arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 8939 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8939 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9 Andreas A.
Indonesia
December 27, 2015
Very good hotel
Swimming pool , location , staff very nice
Very good hotel, the location is very good , the staff very frendly

7 Heru S.
Indonesia
December 27, 2015
Good hotel
location, cleanliness
Hotel location near MRT station, and near small malls. The room is quite large and clean.

8 KS T.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
Positive Sight
Housekeeping
Awesome

6 Jonny S.
Indonesia
December 27, 2015
It's quite comfortable
clean,quite,comfortable
Enjoyable,near funan mall(electronic),but have to walk pretty far to reach mrt city hall beside the Raffles City Mall.

7 Regina S.
Indonesia
December 26, 2015
So-so performance
Location near MRT station, easy access, has connecting room
The room was just fine, not too small not too big. Only bathroom is a bit overrated for a 4-star hotel. TV channel was boring.. No HBO or fox movies or other similar.

9 Jeffrey Y.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Very Accessible
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Accessible
Overall was great, I'm very pleased to the staffs performance and friendly greeting given upon check-in/out. As for the room, cosy and nice atmosphere. Only to comment was, room-door was no sound proof, quite noisy whenever there're any house-keeping.

8.7 Dessy S.
Indonesia
December 26, 2015
Very Good
Location, Bedroom, Clean
good location, near to MRT station about 300-400 M by walk, cross the street have mall, under the hotel have a mall too. food center easy to find near the hotel. far from night life so good for ur children.

7.3 Michael S.
United Kingdom
December 25, 2015
Good Location
location, room size, bathroom
I like the location of this hotel, convenient for the downtown dining areas and 3 mrt lines. I ate out every day so didnt use the restaurant. My room was on a high floor, large with a huge bed and good sized bathroom with separate shower and bath. My only complaint was the TV service. It didnt work properly for any of the five days I was there and when it did the reception was awful. I reported it to housekeeping and the front desk but it was never fixed. So customer service gets a downgrade.

8 Julius R.
Philippines
December 25, 2015
SINGAPORE HOLIDAY
LOCATION/ VALUE FOR MONEY/ ROOM COMFORT
EXCELLENT

5.7 Ariam B.
Sri Lanka
December 22, 2015
1 day stay
Spacious and clean room; good location
I have already informed that the safe locker was not lockable and I had to complain for them to replace the batteries. There was only a half used toilet paper roll.