Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9059 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

TJIE C. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Happy for all families.
Easy to find food, easy to go to art museum, very strategic location.
All families like to stay here as easy to find anything we like, such as shooping, dining. Good location very closed to City Hall, good view to Marina Bay, Esplanade.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Geraldine L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Can be improved
nice spacious lobby
1. requested for non-smoking room, but apparently 'room allotion'is upon check in, and hence was assigned to smoking floor. It was near the lift and ti am inhaling secind hand smoke throughout the night. 2. There was water condensation and the carpet was wet. 3. It was stated in the room that guests of hotel is given a 50% discount for breakfast, and when i asked th front desk receptionist and even showing her the photo shot i took of the discount left me totally frustrated. She apparently rote learnt her English. I explained in very slow English, and she kept sayimg Singapore Airlines. The 20% discount for F&B wasn't given as well. I didn't want to go on and on with her, and simply check out.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Anton S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel, Good Location
Location, Large Room and Nice
Location, Large Room and Nice But I have a problem with the elevator at that time stuck. I hope not happen again in the future
Reviewed January 01, 2016

MARNOTE B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location
Close to the Singapore's highlight ...easy to reach to anywhere that is excellent location
Convenience
Reviewed January 01, 2016

WONG K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location to stay at Singapore
Location gives a good view from the 22nd floor, Food, Transport, Sightseeing places are all within easy reach
The staff from the maintenance and housekeeping were helpful. It had been a very relaxing and pleasant stay. The night light view of the Marina Bay Sands from my bedside was fantastic.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Terence G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
end of year holiday
location, clean and comfortable rooms
stayed here numerous times and would recommend to others
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Hui T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good memory in Peninsula
night view, location, cleanliness
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Gillian W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
T
O
O
Reviewed December 30, 2015

CHOON C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean and comfort
Clean, Location, convience
Great, will book again for sure
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Li J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very convenient and VFM
Location, price and size
Reviewed December 29, 2015