Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Dessy S.
Indonesia
December 26, 2015
Very Good
Location, Bedroom, Clean
good location, near to MRT station about 300-400 M by walk, cross the street have mall, under the hotel have a mall too. food center easy to find near the hotel. far from night life so good for ur children.

Michael S.
United Kingdom
December 25, 2015
Good Location
location, room size, bathroom
I like the location of this hotel, convenient for the downtown dining areas and 3 mrt lines. I ate out every day so didnt use the restaurant. My room was on a high floor, large with a huge bed and good sized bathroom with separate shower and bath. My only complaint was the TV service. It didnt work properly for any of the five days I was there and when it did the reception was awful. I reported it to housekeeping and the front desk but it was never fixed. So customer service gets a downgrade.

Julius R.
Philippines
December 25, 2015
SINGAPORE HOLIDAY
LOCATION/ VALUE FOR MONEY/ ROOM COMFORT
EXCELLENT

Ariam B.
Sri Lanka
December 22, 2015
1 day stay
Spacious and clean room; good location
I have already informed that the safe locker was not lockable and I had to complain for them to replace the batteries. There was only a half used toilet paper roll.

Julius R.
Philippines
December 21, 2015
ACCOMODATION
VERY ACCESIBLE

Rozianah S.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Great Stay!
Location, Value for Money & Spacious Room
We love this hotel and the view was perfect. The room is spacious and we were in the heart of town. Only one issue during our stay this time was we had the housekeeping entering into our room (although she belled a few times and we were surprised and got to the door late) using her key card and telling us that the she called for the technician to fix our shower head. I said, we didn't call for the technician, but she said she called the technician to fix it. I felt that, it could have been done earlier before we even checked into the room and not while we were occupying the room. There were grim stains on the bathroom corners, which was a bit turned off.

Mamdhoh I.
Maldives
December 20, 2015
best
clean. friendly
it was best

Ros Y.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
No value for money with bad service
Location is okay
Bad service and bad facilities

Ellen C.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GREAT STAFF
LOCATION, SERVICE, COMFORT
Very pleasant. the view was great and the location convenient. Staff are helpful and prompt. Room is spacious and comfortable.

Andreas V.
Switzerland
December 15, 2015
Great value for money
location, price/value, rooms
great central location, with easy reach to business and entertainment district. Rooms are spacious and nice. Clean hotel with friendly staff.