Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9059 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

En C.
Malaysia
January 15, 2015
Friendly staff & great location
Location, helpful staff & comfortable
Nice hotel, friendly & helpful staff name Jonelyn Kok at front desk makes everything comfortable for the whole trip. Location, close to city hall mrt only 3 mins walk. Comfortable hotel with reasonable room space!

Bate-Erdene B.
Mongolia
January 14, 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location Good location

Lloyd M.
Australia
January 14, 2015
Fine but boring
nice hotel
nice big hotel but not much character

Victor C.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2015
The location
The location, being near to the centre. People are very friendly and seem to be honest. Very clean hotel.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The view from our bedroom was fantastic. The wheel the boat and the lion. The weather was also good. We also enjoyed the pool.

Yap P.
Malaysia
January 13, 2015
comfortable
clean friendly and good location

Elly W.
Indonesia
January 13, 2015
value for money
nice pool, nice breakfast, near malls
excellent stay. Pool, breakast, accomodation, and facilities. EXCELLENT!

Elly W.
Indonesia
January 13, 2015
surprised
location,clean, frienly staff
After reading some recent reviews, I was pleasantly surprised check in was easy. We arriived at 9am and were given comolimentary early check in, which was appriaciated after 12 hours flight. The rokm was clean and modern, and the staff have all been friendly.

Joohyung P.
South Korea
January 13, 2015
Good stay
Location, Food, Service
Good

Gawn M.
Australia
January 13, 2015
Excellent customer service especially senior duty
Club breakfast Assistance of staff. And location of hotel
Stayed there on a few occasions and have always found it to be comfortable

Jennifer C.
Philippines
January 13, 2015
You have to request for everything
location, location and location
as i've mentioned arrived with no soaps, no free water, you have to ask for everything