Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9046 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9046 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Netnapha W.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
A good stay
My first time at this hotel and the location is excellent, just 3 mins walk from City Hall mrt station. Check-in was at 2pm but was abit disappointed with the lack of staff at the counter. There was a long queue of guests checking in and out and only 3 staff attending to us. Waiting time was about 35 mins till I managed to check in. Overall the room was big, clean and tidy. I would definitely come back again!

Yin O.
Malaysia
August 09, 2016
Below expectations
Room is dusty. Bathroom not cleaned up properly. Front desk respond is slow at check in.

Leslie Q.
Singapore
August 08, 2016
Near MRT, walking distance to food, shopping and sights
Was in town for a wedding at St Andrew's Cathedral. Loved that we could rest or shop around after the wedding because it was so easy to get around.

Jose P.
Philippines
August 08, 2016
Hotel
Its clean and with friendly staff but some area of the hotel and rooms are noticeably old or worn out.

Elisabet E.
Indonesia
August 05, 2016
Good location
Good location. Clean room

PHAM N.
Vietnam
August 04, 2016
Good location
The hotel is close to the MRT. We stayed here 4 days. It was a great time.

Craig R.
United States
August 01, 2016
Peninsula Excelsior for business travel
Good location and friendly staff.

JIMMY G.
Philippines
August 01, 2016
Good location, value for money
Everything is good. Only complaint is the single bed size is just the standard one, a little small for big person like me.

brian S.
Australia
July 31, 2016
Peninsular Excelsior Singapore
Good hotel well placed. Poor in room menu limited TV with no movies A little tired and in need of renovation

Jakrapong K.
Thailand
July 29, 2016
Clean and convenience
This hotel is clean, convenience and easy to access by subway. Easy to go any sightseeing place in singapore city