Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8330 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8330 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Anthony P.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Tolerable
1. Clean and complete cleaning facilities.

BEE L.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
small room but nice location
small room, nice location and near mrt
small room, nice location and near mrt, hence, cleanness must enhance and improved.

Suet C.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Cleanliness has to improve
Nice staff, good location
The room was too small and no place to hang your cloth and bath towel. Good thing is the location was great and easy accessible to MRT and the city central.

Zi C.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
Review
Value for $$,

Lim M.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
Good place
Location, economical and pleasant

Ramida S.
Thailand
December 14, 2014
Good location
Near MRT, many food shops around hotel, clean room
i happy to stay here

TAN T.
Malaysia
December 14, 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.

TAN T.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.

Jeina I.
Philippines
December 11, 2014
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)

Irene S.
Indonesia
December 11, 2014
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL