Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8327 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Simple L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
My stay in Porcelain was good and satisfactory.
Helpfulness of staff, location, comfort
Porcelain's staff was really helpful and attentive. I wanted an upgrade for my room and they attended to my requests well. Rooms are quite small though, however comfy enough.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

AIVIN W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Ok but noisy
Comfortable bed, budget and free wifi
The room was small but comrfortable .. Very noisy coz can hear next door very clearly ..
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Anuar D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Small room, dull ambience
Located near to MRT and mall
Quite disappointed with the room size. Upgrade for 2 times. Quite dull surrounding as this hotel seems to cater for ONS? Met friendly staff when stayed there. Near to MRT and mall. The hotel should change its existing concept - have bigger rooms, brighter surroundings and include breakfast.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

DEDDY A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location ,easy access and nice design
good location ,easy access and nice design
good location in the heart of china town, easy access using public transport, good local food surrounding the hotel, nice design with all detail ornament, nice and friendly staff, easy check in and check out
Reviewed October 15, 2013

DEDDY A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
simple room with nice design
googd location, easy to reach, nice design
good location in the heart of china town, easy access using public transport, good local food surrounding the hotel, nice design with all detail ornament, nice and friendly staff, easy check in and check out
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Ryan G. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Small and Cozy hotel
cozy, value, location
i've stayed here several times already. For what I pay for this hotel I think its worth it...
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Chieh L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
not bad
location, check-in time, room cleaning
i found the bed is too short, i am a 5'3, and my foot were touching the foot board, i have to sleep corner to corner
Reviewed October 15, 2013

mei Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good location
Very easy to find the hotel n close to china town!!just a few mins walk
Reviewed October 14, 2013

SOMCHAI B. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Easy Access to China Town
Good location, Good Restuarant around and Easy access to train station
The hotel is quite compact but clean and good. There are so many resturants around the corner where you can enjoy all the food at China Town. Also accessible at China Town station.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

YIT L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Is fine
Fast check-in, near to MRT station, Convenient location
Everything is just okay but the cup is so dirty that my parents don't even dare to use it for drinking.
Reviewed October 14, 2013