Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 8327 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8327 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Liauw P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Another nice stay
Great stay in chinatown
We enjoyed our previous stay here so we decided to come back. Still a nice time away from the busy Orchard
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Liauw P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice comfortable stay
Neat, clean,new
Room was small but neat and clean. I would put it under budget hotel category but would stay again for short stays. A nice change in the chinatown area, away from the busy orchard
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Choong L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable and cosy
Good locatioin
Convenient location in the heart of Chinatown. Easy to get food and shopping. Quiet environment.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

chan T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
very convenience
near attraction area, comfortable bed and near mrt/ subway.
overall quiet comfortable and convenience.as there are tourist area,remember to bargain with the vendor.You may get 60% discount everywhere.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

bong J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
veryyyyyy small room
free wifi,free wifi,free wifi
the room is too small, the only good thing in this hotel is free wifi!
Reviewed October 04, 2013

bong J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
small room,good location,poor service
free wifi,free wifi,free wifi
the room is too small! the only good thing in this hotel is free wifi! poor service but very close to people's park complex!
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Sita R. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
extremly small rooms
location
having booked a superior room, we did not expect to stay in a tiny dark room without window, with a bit of a smell of old carpets. the room clearly looked like the photos on the internet of a standard room. we then asked whether this really was a superior room like we had booked and were told that it was, but that we could have a free upgrade the next day. the new room was a lot brighter, a bit more spacious but with an ant trail through the entire room. when we called the reception for some kind of spray to get rid of the ants, they told us they had no access to the storage room of the cleaning equipment, but promised us to send somebody up to help us. in the end they sent us a guy who gave us toilet paper to kill the ants. the next day, after the cleaning service had been in the room, there were still ants.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Charlie Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Im satisfied
Place is near small restaurants
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Lamianda L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Value for money
Cheap, night life and Dining
Good, for short visit. Not so many thing you could do in the Hotel but plenty of bar around. 5 Minutes walk to MRT
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Kanittha K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
reasonable prize
wifi/near MRT/clean room
Very comfort transportation by MRT. Great support reception. Room too small but ok for single for couple not for family. Many kinds of food around there. Bed very very very comfort. I love it so much. Next time I don't hesitate to check in there again and again. See you soon Singapore :)
Reviewed October 02, 2013