Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ANNA T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
comfortable stay
Helpful staff, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Erik T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed January 12, 2016

fajar F. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel with good staff
Location, free breakfast, staff
Location good, near bus stop at balistier, near to Orchard road as well. Room condition was good, breakfast good enough..
Reviewed January 09, 2016

gek L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
clean comfort hotel
clean, comfort and fast service
good to stay this hotel, the reception check in is fast. Room clean, comfortable and quiet. Only thing can improve is breakfast, too little choice, especially after 8.45am, all food almost gone, no top up.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Ye N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean and tidy room with a comfortable bed
Room, cleanliness and Location
The stay is good, room is clean and tidy. The only not so happy thing is the buffet breakfast which has very little variety and the quality was not what a four star hotel should be serving.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Siti I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Cosy Room
Staff Lounge Clean
We had a short stay. The staff were every friendly and accommodating. Love the room , very cosy. Location wise , it's located about 15 mins away from the city.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Li X. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Reasonable stay in Novena area
value for money
so so, location is a bit far to walk to the Novena MRT station. But good walk along the Baletines road.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Erik T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
OK
OK
OK
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Jie L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Low standard
response from service Department very fast
Reviewed December 26, 2015

RUELAH A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Leah Sarah
clean room and decent bathroom .
We were at the 13th floor and the room is cozy, clean and comfortable enough. The only thing is, there was holes on pillow cases and air-con was not cooling very well. We were so disappointed with the breakfast buffet as it was tasteless and nothing much to select from the range of foods they are serving. I was hoping to book for new year's eve buffet but choose not to anymore for a fear that we will be disappointed again. The front desk and FnB staff are not courteousness enough and honestly good customer service was not there. I don't believe that this is a 4 star hotel...=(
Reviewed December 26, 2015