Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1846 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ng T.
Singapore
February 06, 2015
Overpriced and nothing to shout for
Everything was average. Hotel very old and run down. Even the newer budget hotels in the same area are better. Small rooms, old carpets... Free parking for guest. Nothing great and nothing seriously bad. But how can this be a 4 star??? Feels like a 2.5 star to me.

Cuong L.
Vietnam
February 04, 2015
3-star hotel
Location, price,
I was outside most of the the time. The room was old, it should be renovated to meet 4-star standard. However, the hotel is accessible, make me feel reasonable of the price.

Jeffrey B.
Indonesia
February 01, 2015
Old hotel despite having 4-star facility (claimed)
Good rate, 4-star (over rated), good breakfast though
The hotel is old and furniture in the room and the bathroom look old. It requires refurbishment soon. The rate is attractive and breakfast is good, with friendly and good hospitality waiters at the restaurant. There are buses just within 2 minute walk from hotel entrance, that will bring you to the town or nearest MRT station.

Darren K.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
Good location
Big room , clean and nice nice from hotel

Jarmo L.
Finland
January 22, 2015
Visit in Marlow
Location
Hotel was relatively fine. Room ok and temperature good. Location was good for me.

TEQUILA N.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
SMALL COZY ROOMS WITH BATHTUB
BREAKFAST INCULDED
HAVE BEEN STAYING THIS HOTEL EVERY 1-2 MONTHS. SMALL COZY ROOM THAT COMES WIH BATHTUB IS WHY I HAVE BEEN VISITING. BREAKFAST MENU WILL BE THE SAME OLD THING EVERY TIME I VISIT BUT IS OK SINCE IS INCLUDED IN THE ROOM RATE. VERY SMALL SWIMMING POOL WHERE ONE WILL LAUGH AT FIRST VISIT. CHECK IN AND OUT WAS FAST. IS OK FOR 1 DAY REST.

TEQUILA N.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
SMALL POOL SAME BREAKFAST MENU
INCLUDED BREAKFAST, FAST CHECK IN
HAVE BEEN STAYING THIS HOTEL EVERY 1-2 MONTHS. SMALL COZY ROOM THAT COMES WIH BATHTUB IS WHY I HAVE BEEN VISITING. BREAKFAST MENU WILL BE THE SAME OLD THING EVERY TIME I VISIT BUT IS OK SINCE IS INCLUDED IN THE ROOM RATE. VERY SMALL SWIMMING POOL WHERE ONE WILL LAUGH AT FIRST VISIT. CHECK IN AND OUT WAS FAST. IS OK FOR 1 DAY REST.

OMAR R.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
No improvement from my previous stay
nothing to comment

Kendy G.
Indonesia
January 16, 2015
nice hotel
nice,comfort,good
This hotel have very good location very strategic, so many taxi,bus,food nearby here.whampoa market has a lot food, just walk 10 min from hotel.

busalin B.
Singapore
January 11, 2015
hotel situated at a great location with ample sace
location n insider prices.
Very good.