Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2604 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2604 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Anthony O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Denny T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
I like stay at RELC Int. Hotel
so far so good
fine, easy to go enywhere especialy by taxi.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Sundararajee S. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good hotel, exeeding expectations.
Food, Staff and Location.
Nice hotel, very friendly staff, good food and location.. Rooms were very spacious (compared to Singapore standards).. Over all a good decent hotel.. I was travelling with small kids and elderly parents. Glad we decided to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Jerilee L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Thank you for a restful stay
Staff, food, spacious room
Comfortable n i was able to rest well after a long day. However, there was no disposable tooth brush and tooth paste but thankfully I brought mine. The room was clean and they gave me a quiet corner with a nice view. The rain shower was a plus point as well
Reviewed August 31, 2015

amornsak A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
big room and clean
clean big room
very good and in the room has mocrowave and plate and fork and spoon
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Norvis H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
1 Night stay
Room size, aircon and hot water shower
Overall it was good. However hotel was a little bit dim at night. Place was quite which i wanted. There wasnt any restaurants or convenience store at night. Had to travel about 10mins to orchard area.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

CHUMPHON T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Big room, good location, and quite clean
Room size, location, and cleanliness
The hotel is very near Shangri-la hotel, so the location is quite good, not to busy or noisy at all. However, the walking distance to the nearest convenient store is quite long, the same to Orchard road. The walk will take around 10 minutes with good pace, so it's quite all right for the person who doesn't mind walking like me. The room is very big, which is totally rare for this rate in Singapore. The hotel is quite clean and easy to get taxi, and even better if you pay a little extra and let the bell-captain call the taxi by phone. I definitely will be staying there next time.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Kate A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Awesome stay
Spacious room, good condition, good location
Very good
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Willem N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel for falimy
Room, Bed and Value for money
my first stayed at RELC hotel. the room was superb, spacious, clean with 2 queen bed perfect for family. 10 minutes walk from Orchard road, but we usually take taxi because it's cheaper for 4 people. No pool and nearest eating place is at Orchard, but the hotel also provide a list of delivery restaurant.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Thop N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
good location
nice room good staff
comfortable hotel good location
Reviewed August 17, 2015