Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2612 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Min W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Reasonable price, large room
Chose this place mainly due to its proximity to where we are visiting, and the reasonable price. Room is large and has almost everything you'll need (except slippers).
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Rachel W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable and Clean Room
It was a great night stay in RELC hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Neil U. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A bit far from Orchard
You have to walk a bit to Orchard Road (like 600m) from the hotel, but other than that, the hotel's good
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Lim S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Room type & size is good but not for facilities!
Housekeeping staff was not generous when ask for extra toothbrush and towels. Many Restriction. Quite disappointing and breakfast probably less than 8 dishes.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Lim S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Room type & size is great but not for facility!
Housekeeping staff was not generous when ask for extra toothbrush and towels. Many Restriction. Quite disappointing and breakfast probably less than 8 dishes.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Asher T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Pretty noisy
Every night we could here angry families with children quarreling and kids running and shouting. More like a campus for teenagers rather than a hotel close to upscale Orchard
Reviewed August 08, 2016

SENG C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
very good
very good
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Connie M. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Huge and clean rooms.
Our family enjoyed our stay in the huge and clean 2- queen bed room.. We even used the user-friendly and non-expensive laundry after a day to the waterpark. This saved me a lot of troubles! The only down side is that it's a bit away from shops and food but the hotel tries to make up for it by installing various rich vending machines from which you can get cup noodles and even hot lunch box ( an amazing machine) . The day we arrived was not sunny so we enjoyed the walk down to the busy orchard road through some nice high-end residentials. We will probably come back next time as it is value for money and have no hesitation to recommend friends.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Thio W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location ok
Location on the center, but cleanliness a bit worrying
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Patrick N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Place
The staff were 1st class and we very pleased . will stay there again
Reviewed July 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: