arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (8235)

Business travelers (288)

Couples (1517)

Solo travelers (309)

Families with young children (4478)

Families with older children (1161)

Groups (482)

Very good
7.7
based on 8235 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Location
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Value for Money
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9

5 Chee F.
Singapore
March 19, 2016
Disappointed stay, overrated hotel
Hotel toliet was not clean probably. Bedsheets was stained. Housekeeping staff was rude.

6 Fong S.
Singapore
March 19, 2016
2D1N Stay
Booked deluxe room for a 2D1N family stay, the size is appropriate for family with young children. Sofa in the room could be used as bed too. Gave us bathroom with handicap features which is appreciated for family due to the size. However for the price will expect more in terms of room amenities.

7.6 Boey F.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
family friendly
Certain room packages come with free wifi but they don't tell you upfront. You need to ask if yours has free wifi during check in. Can use hard rock hotel pool. Great.

8.4 Angi L.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
3D2N staycation
Heard some bad reviews about this hotel regarding their cleanliness but perhaps we are lucky during our stay over as things turn out everything good. Some of the furniture may seems old but still acceptable. It will be good if they can arrange to put a table with 2 chairs at the balcony for some chill time especially the view from our room is superb. No free WIFI though. Network is poor in the room and we have to walk to the balcony for better network. Other than that, good.

7.6 MOHAMMAD M.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
sad experience for the kids
The pool closed at 8pm on Wednesday. . My kids haven't got the time to spend time swimming. That's was the only sat back.

7.7 Nurzana A.
Singapore
March 19, 2016
Dirty room at 1st but was replaced to better room
Hotel service, pool & nice family room.
The hotel svc was superb! Got a dusty & dirty family room with dirty toilet bowl when we 1st checked in but managed to changed to a better cleaner room. Its facing the pool & is much more cleaner.

6.3 Jasmine A.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Stay at Festive Hotel
The bunk beds for the kids. The sofa bed in the room. The king size mattress is very comfortable.
My kids enjoyed their stay in the hotel especially the bunk beds. And the like both the festive pool n the hard rock pool.. Location is also very centralize. The only problem is that it seems to be under staff. I tried calling the front desk a few times from my room but no one bothers to pick up the call at all. And this happens for 2 consecutive days!

6.4 fazril I.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
cleanliness
Bath towels is smelly and car park is far from hotel.

6 fazril I.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
holiday
The towels and toilet has a awful smell.

9.2 Poh T.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
Big room
Good hotel location with facilities for swim pools and gym at RWS.