arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.7
Based on 8352 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8352 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8.4 Jessica B.
Australia
April 23, 2016
Great place for families
Great place to stay with kids. Very convenient to all the attractions. Get the package that includes tickets to Universal Studios, SEA Aquarium and Adventure Cove - was definitely worth it. Would stay here again

7.2 Thi T.
Vietnam
April 23, 2016
Good location. Old carpet n unclean bathroom
Our kids love the pool and hotel location. 5 minutes walk fr station, Universal and Equarium. bathroom is not clean and the carpet is in poor condition

9.6 jaymee C.
Philippines
April 22, 2016
Highly Recommended
Its our 2nd time trying this hotel. I would really recommend this place especially for those traveling with family. There delux room is good for 3-4 people because of there sofa that can be converted to a bed good for 2 people. Staffs were all very nice especially this Ms Su ying in the reception who attended me. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

7.2 ZULKEPLY O.
Singapore
April 22, 2016
We ask for extra bath towel since we check in at t
As above

4.8 Suhartini T.
Indonesia
April 21, 2016
Room design is not good.
No wifi, nobody pick up phonr at the operator and reception.

5.2 jeffery G.
Brunei Darussalam
April 21, 2016
Think twice
Disappointed

9.2 Ashariyanti P.
Indonesia
April 21, 2016
Memorable staycation..
Everything bout the hotel is ok. The staff, the room, the facilities satisfied us. The check in and check out were so smooth. The room n bathroom are spacious n clean enough. My daughter love the bunk bed although in my opinion its too high from toddler < 7 yo. My worries bout the negative reviews of the hotel didnt happen to us. Love the splash time at pool's hotel moreover the neighbour's pool. It was a very memorable staycation for us..

7.6 Raymond K.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Kids friendly
My 4 year old love the place

7.6 Mohd M.
Malaysia
April 20, 2016
Everythings good about the hotel except no free internet
Very disappointed stay in expensive hotel with no free wifi in the hotel..better choose 3 stars hotel with unlimited free wifi...so sad

8.4 Carlos J.
Philippines
April 20, 2016
Free internet access for guests
Free internet access for guests