arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.7
Based on 8401 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

SOON W.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
2nd Visit
Stay at the Deluxe Family room this time round...Everything is per expected and staffs are polite & helpful. Booked the room at discount hence it is quite worthwhile. The room could be maintained better as my son could not have his "bathtub soaking" because water kept flowing through the hole even though it is closed. One of the tower hanger had also fell off the toilet wall too.. The rests are excellent..

Shiwen W.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Good location, easy to access various attractions. but the room is small
Overall it is a nice place to stay

denise W.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Had a Great Time.
Really like the hotel stay. Only the Remote control have some issue. Other then that everything else was perfect.

Chui O.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Directed to wrong carpark by RWS main line
Before we checked in, we called RWS main line to check for direction to festive hotel. We were told to go to the East wing carpark (which is a wrong one.) We walked a long distance to get to the hotel. Upon check in, the counter staff informed us that we could parked our car at the west wing carpark which is right under convention hall and hard rock hotel. She apologised on behalf of RWS and offered a complimentary car exit ticket for us to move our car. The room is sufficient for my family of four. Room service is fast when I ask for extra towel and bedroom slippers as they only provide 2 sets of adult slippers and a set of small sized slippers. It is still nice stay at this hotel despite having no carpark of its own.

Gladys B.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
should improve on cleanliness
The bedsheet has a brown stain and the bunk bed didnt look clean. Facing hard rock was quite noisy till about 9:30pm. Otherwise the room is ok.

HWI L.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Family Staycation
Stayed in family room with king size bed, bunk bed and paid extra for sofa bed. Overall good experience and enjoy the stay. Pleasantly surprised by complementary fruit basket. Clean sheets and towels. Good: free wifi for 2 devices and free parking. Could be improved: TV reception is intermittently broken; Check-In only manned by one staff who has to entertain all enquiries....when there is 3 or 4 other staff standing around the lobby !? Well suited for family of 4 when staying in Sentosa for vacation.

Debra Y.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Staycation
Room with twin beds was small, no wardrobe even. Expensive for a family hotel as room price excluded breakfast. Free shuttle bus to Sentosa was not free.

Joey W.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Weekend staycation
A short weekend staycation with the kiddos. Many choices for meals within RWS. highly recommended.

Ng L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Staycation at Festuve Hotel
Arrived at hotel earlier than the check in time and front desk staff were friendly and welcoming! Registered ourselves and collected our attractions tickets and started our holiday! Hotel has a nice lao pool and children's pool with a small waterplay area too! There's also a jaccuzzi. The Deluxe Family King room is great for family with 2 kids. Overal was a plesant and enjoyable stay!

tian S.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Still a great hotel but need to think about furnishing the room.
The hotel has been around for quite some time and need to start refurbishing the facility to keep ahead of competition. Overall, it was a still a great experience.