arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Festive Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.7
Based on 8351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8351 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Tyrone T.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Staycation at festive sentosa
Though it was just for a night, won't consider staying at festive if I were to plan another staycation in sentosa. Tv was laggy, the beds were very uncomfortable to sleep on.

Fiona L.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Very family friendly but why no free wifi?
I enjoyed the pool, the cute gifts for my toddler. The room was nice with a very good view, near to many restaurants and shiok hard rock pool. But why is that singaporean hotels are such misers when it comes to wifi? Give free lah. Is it very expensive? Is it SingTel? Haiz.. Just a note for Singapore hospitality. I dun expect free wifi only from 5/6 stars

Evelyn T.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Festive hotel not value for money
Considering the amt that we've paid, it's certainly not value for money!

shaik A.
Lebanon
June 27, 2016
It's an Okay hotel
Had a Staycation here. It was convenient to stay with a family of 4. It's functional, nothing fancy. But can accommodate a family without having to book 2 rooms.

Raymond N.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Staycation
The kids had a great time at the pool.

Philip L.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Feedback
Tissue paper is of very poor quality. Staff did not inform of welcome pack. Bath mat is mouldy ! Hotel guest can smell smoke in the hotel room. Painting should not be carried out on Friday morning!

Kah L.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
Excellent hotel
Wonderful hotel. My son likes it very much.

Weilun H.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Delux family room
Facility is below expectation.. Bathroom is dirty, stain can be seen at tap handle.. No bath tub..Solo bed proven too high for kid under 6.. Room is tiles not carpet.. Even with the discounted price there are better hotel more worth it at sentosa ..Definitely not suitable if plan for staycation..

basoeki S.
Indonesia
June 25, 2016
paid extra?
You have to pay for wifi ...air con fan is very strong ao it blows to your bed.

Eva L.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2016
Run out of twin bed room and extra bed unavailable
Booked 3 roins