Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7355 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7355 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Guangxi L.
Singapore
February 24, 2015
ok
ok
ok

Lily T.
Singapore
February 24, 2015
Used Towels in fridge when arriving hotel room....
Nice Pool, comfortable Bed, good location.
Was shocked to see used towels in the fridge and requested housekeeping to clear it. No privacy for bathroom when having interconnecting rooms with other friends.

Tau-Minn T.
Malaysia
February 24, 2015
Overrated
Location, Pool, Staff
The staff were amazing but unfortunately, our room was not clean. The sheets on the pullout bed were not changed. The floor was dirty. The kettle was not washed. The air purifier was left in the room when we got there.

Jing M.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Nice hotel in RWS with good location
Swimming pool, location, room deco

WUN C.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Hotel At Sentosa
Good Location, Room Standard, Cleanliness
The most ideal thing about this hotel is its location, being right at the doorstep of the Resort World with easy access to all the attractions. Other than that, I feel the hotel is seriously over-rated and definitely not value for money. Maybe it's the Chinese New Year season, that's why the price is sky-high. But there's a lot of basic things that we expect of a 5 star hotel that the hotel is not able to offer. The best example is complementary wifi. I can't believe a "5 star hotel" couldn't even offer complementary wifi...Not to mention the lobby was very crowded and noisy and the front desk officers could complement their service with more smile, instead of showing a frustruated expression towards hotel guests. The front desk officers seriously need more training...The room is also really very basic with nothing much to hype about...

Sheikh M.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
The Staycation View
1) the pool layout 2) the bed comfortness 3) the concierge guys are very friendly and helpful.
1) poolview without balcony was a dissapointment 2) was given a non smoking level but ignorant neighbout keep smoking 3) i love hard rock theme style since 1st stay in penang and thier customer service was superb but here in sentosa the receipt not lively maybe because work during CNY but the main thing is there is no halal-food which really unfair. Whatever it is this is my view and thanks Hard Rock for the pleasant stay thought it is 1 night stay but will be the last. Hope HRHS can do inprovement.

pakwanteh Z.
Malaysia
February 21, 2015
Family friendly hotel
pool, location and confort
Pleasant stay...the kids love the pool..hotel staffs were very helpful

KIM H.
Singapore
February 21, 2015
Good and nice hotel. Will stay again
Convenient, nice and good service
Pleasant

Xinying T.
Singapore
February 21, 2015
Nice hotel
accessible, great pool and spacious room
Location was good and easy to access from Singapore. We took RWS8 from outside Harbourfront MRT ($2). We were given an upgrade to a spacious corner room facing the pool which was quite nice of the counter guy, only he didn't tell us it was east facing so we got a full view of the morning sun shining into our room the next morning. However since we were away for most of the day spending time around Sentosa it wasn't a big deal.

SITI R.
Singapore
February 20, 2015
great staycation
location, spacious room, great pool
Me n kids enjoyed our stay here. Love the pool. Very spacious room n toilet!