Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ma. B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Beach pool is heaven
First time that we stayed in a hotel in Sentosa and it was a benefit for us. We stayed in a deluxe room for 2 nights. The room for us is spacious. The only downside about the room is the lack of a retractable clothesline where you can hang your wet clothes after swimming in their heavenly pool beach or having a wonderful time in Adventure Cove. We were not able to try their buffet breakfast but the in room breakfast was superb. My kids were able to eat a lot. We would like to make a special mention to Ariel who was so helpful with all our queries. Keep up the good work Ariel!
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Kathryn M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Too much to do, not enough time!
Fantastic location in comparison to the other resorts on Sentosa. Room was amazing..great large comfy bed, staff were very helpful and friendly. A big plus for us was the tickets to Universal Studios, Waterpark and Aquarium were all included in our costs to stay at the hotel = BIG SAVINGS!!!
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Ashari S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Wan I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Couple nights out
This is my 2nd time here. Love the location and esp love the swimming pool view. Not noisy, felt so serene. However, the only thing lacking is NO HALAL dine in restaurants there in the hotel itself.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

WEE C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good for staycation
Quiet hotel and conveniently located in an island of attractions
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Seong Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good but..
There was woman's hair on towers in the shower room, not so clean..
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Jessie Q. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
The hotel was great and with variety available nearby.
Would recommend friends to go. Just the hotel internal facility is lacking. The pool is fantastic.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Beng A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Only the man-made sand beach & pool is worth the cents.
However the pool facilities is not limited to own hotel guests only, resulting the pool is packed with guests. No free wifi, no complimentary breakfast, poor response from the phone help desk and the delayed in housekeeping.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

mike L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great experience
We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and the hotel give us complimentary wine and fruits and upgrade our room to pool view room .
Reviewed April 26, 2016

wendelyn S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Fantastic stay
The place is good for family stay :) kids will defenirely have a good time at the pool nearby access to universal studios and other tourist amenities
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: