Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7355 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7355 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

XiaoMei S. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Price is not worth the service
Location,cleanliness
It's made us so disappointed to stay in this hotel! We had booked a room with king bed but was informed that we only can get the room with 2 single beds!! The shower room is too small. Somemore the air condition cannot work after we checked in, the staff only come and check 1 hour later. This is the first and last time to stay this hotel, wont recommend.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Joseph G. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Awesome
The Pool...the rooms and the staff...only drawback was the Internet... Should be free for the amount your paying... That's a bit dissapointing...
Overall it was awesome!!! Only issue was the Internet should be free for the amount your paying for the hotel...
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Yeo M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Big hotel room
Big room, Quiet gym, Easy checkout
Charles from front desk was very helpful as he knows i have 3 adults staying, he offered us a corner room that has 2 Queen Bed, facing the pool view and highest floor. However, there was slight stain on the bed. Called once and waited 15mins but no one came. Called again and the staff came with blanket instead. So i had to explain the situation again. Gym facilities were not too bad and its clean but with some foul smell on equipment. Fast checkout within
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Hew M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
stay in hard rock hotel sentosa
clean , well designed, comfortable
Overall was good. But can only check in after 3pm seems so disappointed. Check out at 12pm. Parking coupon based on 1 time basis.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

SHU Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfortable room with large bathroom, value of mon
Located in sentosa island casino and universal studio
I have a great stayed in Hard Rock hotel, room is comfortable, got an extra single sofa bed near the window. Friendly and helpful staffs . Value of money ..the swimming poil was big. The kids definitely will enjoy it.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Rachael T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
A stay to remember
During check-in, we were told that our request for a king-size bed could not be met as the rooms were fully taken up. They then went ahead to upgrade our room to a deluxe suite. The room was absolutely stunning, swimming pool with the artificial beach was perfect and poolside bar was great. The only downside was that check in took a while due to the long queues, would definitely suggest future stayers to check in earlier!
Reviewed March 11, 2016

ANN L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hard Rock Staycation again? YES!!
Hard Rock @spa toiletries amenities, of course the TWG complimentary tea bags supplied!
Comfortable, can be more refine though.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Chia L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good getaway
Clean and friendly staff
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Roselin I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
1 nite staycation
pool, pool, pool
The vibe wasn't as happening as other Hard Rock hotels such as Penang or Bali.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Adrian C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
A+++++
thumbs up!
Reviewed March 09, 2016