arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.8
Based on 7284 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7284 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.3 Muhammad A.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
great hotel for escaping in singapore
location, great swimming pool, near attraction
everything was perfect but my suggestion is they have to renovate the room because its already looks bit old

6.3 Rosanna Y.
Hong Kong
January 06, 2016
Not as good as before
Swimming pool. Location. Concierge
Just ok.

8.7 Muhammed R.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Good location and great theme hotel
Location, Entertainment and shops
Great looking hotel and lots of entertainment.

9.3 NOR Z.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
great deal
location,pools and places of attractions
Comfortable

8.3 Silvia L.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
Great pool for kids and great locations
Pool, food, location
It was a great experience, the kids love the food feom the room service, there is an extra bed so it is very spacious for the 4 of us. I choose the twin bed and i put it together so it can fit 3 of us. The kids love the pool. Will surely come back to this hotel

4.7 Eddie R.
United States
January 04, 2016
Wouldnt stay here again
Location, staff and free buffet
First look! I paid this much for this? I got a room that was dirty and had tissue, foof crumbs on the floor. Request to be moved to another room. The staff was polite but was under staffed. Staff did the best they can do. Place is old and rooms are not updated. Carpet is dirty, moldy and scarey. Bathroom with no doors and i paid for pool view room rates that was no big deal. I wouldnt recommend staying here would suggest you get a real 5 star hotel outside sentosa and just take a cab! Location was the key word here. I suggest hard rock burn this place down and rebuild!

8.3 Kong L.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
Nice staycation with kids
The bed is comfy. Room service is nice. Swimming pool is prefect!
Will be back soon!

6 Termboon D.
Thailand
December 30, 2015
2016 New Year
The Location is very close to everything, however, the hotel is overcrowded and the services were slow.

7.7 Jennifer G.
Philippines
December 29, 2015
Family Staycation (w/ baby & kids)
The best 3 things were - swimming pool, poolside bar & vicinity to Theater/Universal Studios
Deluxe room - Bed (w/ pullout) worked fine with 3 adults, 9 yr old child and a baby. The city view was great. But the bathroom did not have a door as designed (a little lacking in privacy ☺️). Amenities - Swimming pool was excellent and poolside bar was very convenient. The BBQ pork ribs and Cobb salad was yummy. We went for one dinner at the Restaurant (Starz), and they kindly provided a slice of cake for our daughter's bday free of charge. Customer Service - Front desk, Poolside staff (who take care of towels & at the bar), housekeeping and restaurant staff are all very nice and accommodating.

10 fadhil M.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Great hotel,nice view and comfort room
Nice,clean and comfort
The hotel is great,big room and comfort.the location also near the universal studio.