Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7353 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7353 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ley L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
comfortable and relaxed
nice deco, good service and big single beds
A relaxed and fun stay for families with kids
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Li L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good customer service
Good Customer Service, Spacious Room, location
Good customer service and spacious room. Good location to all the attraction at rws.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Jonathan C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
It isn't Singapore standard
Ver bad
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Sirin R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent service, cleam rooms and awesome pool
First time staycation at Sentosa. Was very impressed with the hotel cleaniness, the staff politeness and the awesome pool layout. Will definitely come back here!
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Surina D. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice stay
Location, food, staff
It was great overall. The staffs were friendly, attentive and helpful. Check-in was quick. We can even leave our bags with them after checked out just because we still wanted to do some shopping around the resorts. Recommended because it was close to Universal Studios, SEA aquarium and Adventure Cove!
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Adrian L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel but average staff performance
room size & design
Its my first stay with Hard Rock hotel but it will be my last. The reasons are: 1) You need to pay for internet & I'm not talking about reasonable price but crazy prices according to this day of age. $32 for 24 hours or $16 for 4 hours?!?! Are we still living in the 1990s now??? 2) Only entitled to 01 parking coupon per 1 night stay so which means if you drive, you can just park your car at the hotel till you checkout. If you want to drive out, you need t pay for the car park charges...This is the first time I encountered this type of ruling from a hotel. I think the RWS management should look into this because you are definitely gonna lose customers as they are plenty of other hotels that are more flexible than your type of rigid rules. Anyway, I'm not sure how many customers you lost over these reasons but you lost me.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

KANG J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for money
Good pools, good location in sentosa, comfortable bed, warm staff
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Amal Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Sentosa Stay
Warm welcome from staffs; service staff were friendly and approachable. Great pools, great ambience. Definitely will return again soon!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Assawin L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for money
As we bought our tickert for 3d2n with multi-atttraction, it did save us alot of money to buy adult ticket at sentosa. We spend our time at the universal and the sea aqurium which is really great place for kid. I would bring my family again for sure. The recepttion staffs are very nice.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Bang N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Generally good
Generally good....
Reviewed February 23, 2016