Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7358 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Adrian L.
Singapore
February 25, 2016
Nice hotel but average staff performance
room size & design
Its my first stay with Hard Rock hotel but it will be my last. The reasons are: 1) You need to pay for internet & I'm not talking about reasonable price but crazy prices according to this day of age. $32 for 24 hours or $16 for 4 hours?!?! Are we still living in the 1990s now??? 2) Only entitled to 01 parking coupon per 1 night stay so which means if you drive, you can just park your car at the hotel till you checkout. If you want to drive out, you need t pay for the car park charges...This is the first time I encountered this type of ruling from a hotel. I think the RWS management should look into this because you are definitely gonna lose customers as they are plenty of other hotels that are more flexible than your type of rigid rules. Anyway, I'm not sure how many customers you lost over these reasons but you lost me.

KANG J.
Indonesia
February 24, 2016
Value for money
Good pools, good location in sentosa, comfortable bed, warm staff

Amal Z.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
Great Sentosa Stay
Warm welcome from staffs; service staff were friendly and approachable. Great pools, great ambience. Definitely will return again soon!

Assawin L.
Thailand
February 23, 2016
Value for money
As we bought our tickert for 3d2n with multi-atttraction, it did save us alot of money to buy adult ticket at sentosa. We spend our time at the universal and the sea aqurium which is really great place for kid. I would bring my family again for sure. The recepttion staffs are very nice.

Bang N.
Australia
February 23, 2016
Generally good
Generally good....

Nicholes C.
Singapore
February 23, 2016
Excellent staff
Stayed at the deluxe suite. Facilities were ok , room was spacious and clean . Overall the staff impressed me the most -having being a seasoned business traveler I was still pleasantly surprised at their service levels. Special mention to the car valets , the bell hop , front desk and hotel bar staff . Was hesitant at first due to reviews but was satisfied overall and would come again . Only negative for me would be the location as I prefer lazing at the beach to hanging out at USS.

subash S.
Singapore
February 23, 2016
gr8 staycation
Had lots of fun.. Just that WiFi was poor n we had to pay for it.. Would come back again though.. Staff were gr8!

Irving L.
Indonesia
February 21, 2016
good ambience
good facilities

Ian L.
Singapore
February 21, 2016
Awful cleanliness, Great customer service
Bad points - 1.New Bath towel has clumps of hair still found attached. 2.Shower has unstable heater that alternated between room temperature and scalding hot water 3.TV lagged when streaming 4. No free WiFi internet 5. I had booked on Agoda a queen size bed, check in staff informed me that they had been overbooked and i could only have the twin / double bed room Good Points 1. Value for money- one of the cheaper hotels in resorts world sentosa 2. Great service from counter staff and concierge Others 1. May have good view of resorts world sentosa

Pattaravalai A.
Thailand
February 21, 2016
Good location, friendly staffs, good service
Good staffs, service, location