arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.8
Based on 7332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

jocelyn C.
Philippines
January 22, 2016
great experienced
accessability, clean, great
we will be going back to this hotel and refer to friends.

Christian D.
France
January 21, 2016
Nice place
Location, staff and cleanliness
Very comfortable, location is amazingly convenient. Staff very helpful and room very clean.

Gregory B.
Australia
January 21, 2016
Geoff
Staff, Breakfast buffet, Location
Comfortable and well run. Staff were helpful and pleasant.

youchan S.
South Korea
January 20, 2016
Perfect staycation for a family with young child
swimming pool, location, breakfast buffet
Room was a bit small and old, however swimming pool was perfect with sands. Was not happy with no complimentary wi-fi, if you stay 2 nights, only 2 complimentary car parks are given which makes traveling to other parts harder especially when you have a young kid.

Tony B.
Australia
January 20, 2016
Amazing Family Hotel
The lagoon pool, the pool bar, staff friendliness and helpfulness
Wish we booked for a longer stay. DEFINITELY coming back.

Esther L.
Malaysia
January 20, 2016
Comfortable place
like the environment, pool, easy to find
so far everything is good, staff good service.

Agnes H.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
not the best experience
nil
its unfortunate that the hotel does not offer free wi-fi. moreover, our phones had no reception inside the room and we figured the balcony door has to be kept open to get reception. called the operator to ask for cutlery (fork and spoon) and was told that there will be charges as well, which we do not understand why?! TV had lousy reception and was jumpy.

Xue T.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
Convenient
Good location, prompt services and good facilities
The staff were friendly and prompt to our requests. We manage to get our corner room as per request. Beds were comfortable. It was an excellent stay at Hard Rock.

Siti H.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
The worst 5 star hotel ever in singapore!
It was just a swimming pool that the best.
Counter staff was not friendly. Wifi is not free and its the first time i checked in 5 star hotel in SG need to pay for wifi. Our room 4** network signal is super bad as if we in the jungle. For halal food quite difficult to find. Room is not grand standard like 5 star hotel. 5 star hotel in Marina bay area far much better. Complimentary parking 1 time per stay and let say if i stay for 5 days i need to pay all the parking charges??? Only valet staff and concierge staff was friendly. And the facility only swimming pool is the best. Thats all. Definitely wont come back for another stay. Thank You.

Kok C.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
Not so great start but everything was resolved.
Pool, food and sentosa
We check in with our baby girl. The first thing we are greeted with is a smoky floor and a flush that is not working in the bathroom. Did a call and was given another room. I hate smoky floors and with our baby along I hate it even more. Thanks goodness we were allow to change room. Whoever had been smoking on a non smoking floor is utterly inconsiderate. The rest of the stay was good for us. The pool is great for the whole family to enjoy. Many eateries around RWS and sentosa.