Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Sandy N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location for those entertainment parks
Good location to those parks & nice room
Glad that I made the right choice of this hotel for my husband and sons with 3 days 2 nights package (without bft). The hotel room is nice and amenities is good but the service of wifi is chargeable. Hotel near any entertainment parks, just 10-15mins walk. Due to personal matter, we late check in (check in the 2nd day of stay) thus have no chance to enjoy the swimming pool. However, for sure we will be back again n hope to catch the similar package!
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Muhammad A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
great hotel for escaping in singapore
location, great swimming pool, near attraction
everything was perfect but my suggestion is they have to renovate the room because its already looks bit old
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Rosanna Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Not as good as before
Swimming pool. Location. Concierge
Just ok.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Muhammed R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location and great theme hotel
Location, Entertainment and shops
Great looking hotel and lots of entertainment.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

NOR Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
great deal
location,pools and places of attractions
Comfortable
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Silvia L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great pool for kids and great locations
Pool, food, location
It was a great experience, the kids love the food feom the room service, there is an extra bed so it is very spacious for the 4 of us. I choose the twin bed and i put it together so it can fit 3 of us. The kids love the pool. Will surely come back to this hotel
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Eddie R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Wouldnt stay here again
Location, staff and free buffet
First look! I paid this much for this? I got a room that was dirty and had tissue, foof crumbs on the floor. Request to be moved to another room. The staff was polite but was under staffed. Staff did the best they can do. Place is old and rooms are not updated. Carpet is dirty, moldy and scarey. Bathroom with no doors and i paid for pool view room rates that was no big deal. I wouldnt recommend staying here would suggest you get a real 5 star hotel outside sentosa and just take a cab! Location was the key word here. I suggest hard rock burn this place down and rebuild!
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Kong L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice staycation with kids
The bed is comfy. Room service is nice. Swimming pool is prefect!
Will be back soon!
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Termboon D. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
2016 New Year
The Location is very close to everything, however, the hotel is overcrowded and the services were slow.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Jennifer G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Family Staycation (w/ baby & kids)
The best 3 things were - swimming pool, poolside bar & vicinity to Theater/Universal Studios
Deluxe room - Bed (w/ pullout) worked fine with 3 adults, 9 yr old child and a baby. The city view was great. But the bathroom did not have a door as designed (a little lacking in privacy ☺️). Amenities - Swimming pool was excellent and poolside bar was very convenient. The BBQ pork ribs and Cobb salad was yummy. We went for one dinner at the Restaurant (Starz), and they kindly provided a slice of cake for our daughter's bday free of charge. Customer Service - Front desk, Poolside staff (who take care of towels & at the bar), housekeeping and restaurant staff are all very nice and accommodating.
Reviewed December 29, 2015