arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.8
Based on 7330 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7330 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ooi L.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Hard Rock Hotel
Ambience, Brand, Amenities
Great!

Lam C.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Rocker hotel
Nice food with good ambience . Fantastic pool.
Staff should be more friendly , only smile from front fest staff. Decor should be more interesting then just few poster here n there.

Evangeline P.
Philippines
December 15, 2015
Room more spacious and the beds were big enough to
Clean and accessibility is a must.
Very good despite long hours of waiting time upon checking in

Khen L.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Hard Rock Hotel Stay Review
Room Cleanliness
Hotel check in need to be improved, I check in around 3+pm but the queue was quite long and it take quite some time to be able to check in and get my room key. compared to other hotels (Singapore or overseas) that I have stayed before this was not up to the hotel standard.

Harrid I.
Brunei Darussalam
December 14, 2015
Not so hard anymore
Hard, Rock, Cafe
Needs to improve on condition of hotel. Smelly walk ways. Room is pretty run down, taxi driver was a reckless singaporean, using his phone while driving and not concentrating on the traffic in front. GAve some excuse that taxis are not allowed to drop passengers in front of hotel lobby. THIS MADE MY STAY AT THE HARD ROCK AN ABSOLUTE DISSAPPOINTMENT.

Jeni T.
Indonesia
December 14, 2015
Overrated
Pullout bed
We had a great experience with hard rock hotel Bali and was having high expectation for hard rock hotel Singapore, however this is the worse hotel experience ever. We arrived at the hotel at 4pm, there not no available rooms for check in till 645pm. This booking was made 2 weeks before check-in. We were assigned to a smoking floor, even though we highlighted that we wanted a non smoking room and our 4 year old was with us. Really disappointed.

ChuiShen Y.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Late & long queque for check in
Clean, Good location
Average was good

Ping C.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Check in time take too long
Room is comfortable, clean
Hard Rock hotel Front Desk was telling us 3pm will send us Room key, but untill 8pm then we received the key.Please improve on this.

Chan L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Disappointed with the hotel staff
Clean, environment, food
I'm disappointed with the hotel staff, after my family have checked out of the hotel, notice we left a pair of shoes in the hotel, called and check with the hotel staff, but their reply is no shoes were left behind and we are pretty sure we left it in the room as after checking out we drove straight home. Initially we thought should be alright assuming Singapore's 5 star hotel, they would have kept the shoes for us to collect if we've called them. But to my disappoint they said no and on the day of arrival it take us an hour to queue for checking into the hotel, what a bad experience as we are running short of time.

Cassandra L.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Memorable stay
The hotel gave us a free upgrade to a suite. The room was very spacious and has all the facilities we require. Everyone has enough space without disturbing the rest in the room.
It was very memorable. The hotel is near to all the attractions and the restaurants and eateries are just 5 mins away from it. Not to mention the spacious room with pull out bed and the lovely water theme pool. My daughter enjoyed herself so much and so were my husband and I. If given a choice, we will still return to the same hotel for our next staycation.