Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7359 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Kelly C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
pretty new rooms and spacious
location, nothing else
it was far from the beach and wasnt really accessible to anywhere else. lots of walking needed
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Wong I. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Bad service
Location
Reviewed December 25, 2015

SOUROV R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
5 star price 3 star value
Location, pool area and concept is nice
We expected a 5 star experience but got quite a run down hotel with average service
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Karen W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good . Better than Festive Hotel
Bed Area clean
Very good better than Festive Hotel Will come back again
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Sue G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Lovely pool with man made beach for children
Lovely pool with beach, water play features and slide. Spacious and clean room. Prompt service.
Room's aircon circulation is poor - every time we returned to the room, it smelt dank and musky. Breakfast is only so-so. I find the room rate even for non-festive period to be quite overpriced. But overall, we had an enjoyable stay over 3D/2N with two young children.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Kim O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good for resort hotel
Resorts theme, many activities near to each other
Good for family that does not want to travel away from the hotel as the hotel is very far from other places. However if you just want to have a place with many activities (such as theme park, beach, scenery), i guess this place is not too bad.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

eloise S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not going anymore
only the location and the pool
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Aryani R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Marvellous
Room,facilities & value for money
Great & fantastic
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Wee M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Decent hotel
Pool, Location, Amenities
Overall, it was good. Was just hoping that there will be more set up for family with younger children.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

LOW G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
not very pleasant which i will be visiting again
swimming pool with sand for children to play / easy access to varies places / overall nice view from hotel window
Average, one of the bad thing was the house keeper did not replace the new toothbrushafter clearing the old one and he was not friendly when i approached to askfor new one. The spare bed below the was very dirty and cannot be use.
Reviewed December 21, 2015