arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.8
Based on 7293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

10 Putri A.
Indonesia
November 28, 2015
Stay at this hotel and you will enjoy RWS
This Hotel so comfy for my family ... Near from Universal Studio, its easy for us , the taste of food is so good
Come and enjoy your stay during a holiday at Hard Rock Hotel. Nice Place you never forget

9.3 Isnani A.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Very family friendly. My kids had an enjoyable tim
The large twin beds. Pool. Service
My kids enjoyed the stay especially the pool. The large twin beds were also enough for a family of 6. One of the night disturbed by too loud music though. Should ensure the volume not too loud and disturb the rest of the guests.

8.3 Chin T.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Gd service
Food
Ok

8.7 Jhong T.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Wonderful but the hotline never call back
The air condition is with very nice perfume
Wonderful but the 3G data is bad no signal

10 Yin L.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
RWS - Hard Rock Hotel Perfect
The man-made beach pool, very clean, has a great view outside the balcony.
I had lots of fun with my family during my stay at hard rock hotel.

7.3 Wu A.
China
November 26, 2015
location is good
location swimming pool food

6.7 Lyana H.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Why Late?
1) stagf for airport transfer 2) staff @ concierge 3) Room facing the sea/vivo city
Cleanliness of rooms were good. Unfortunately I got the 1st room after 2hrs & .40mins waiting. & the 2nd room about 1hr later. They provided the WiFi through out the stayed & airport rransfer (single trip) with no charged. (As complimentary). Hotel offered to provide breakfast Unfortunately it is Not Halal. High expactation for 5 star Hotel. But a lot of hiccups during my stay. I feel so sad. Only kids felt happy for USS.

10 Jonathan H.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Staycation
Convenience, clean man-made beach, friendly staff

8 Mohamad H.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Great staycation
Great location, pull-out bed, great view
We had a pleasant stay at Hard Rock Hotel Sentosa, really welcomed the pull- out bed as we have 2 little children. The view from the hotel was great too, the only setback was the smell of smoke at our floor other than that the experience was great.

5 Ek Y.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
RWS Sentosa Hard Rock hotel review Nov 2015
Swimming pool, hotel lobby and friendly concierge.
The hotel is a bit run down now. Kind of over-used with no proper maintenance. The Bad: 1)The room was quite dusty, including the bed sheets. 2)Pillows are old. 3)Carpet soiled. 4)Bar counter lights not working. 5)Check-in/out staff and staff handing out towels at the swimming pool not so friendly as compared to the concierge. The Good: 1) Swimming pool facilities is good. 2) Offer discount at Hard Rock cafe and shop. Will not recommend friends here anymore, over priced under delivered.