arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.8
Based on 7284 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7284 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

5.3 Wayne N.
Singapore
November 20, 2015
Staycation
I guess that the 3 things would be the bed, staff and carpark
It was kinda bad? Only had Universal Studios, Adventure Cove and the beaches around, it was a 3D2N stay and on the second day we were confined to our room as it started raining so our plans to USS and adventure Cove was ruined. Couldn't do much at the hotel as it was very limited with the hotel being situation on sentosa, gym was really bad, not even a normal gym where most of the machines that were found in the gym were not present in the gym at the hotel. Room cleanliness, during our stay we had to deal with a HUGE cockroach in the room!! So overall I wouldn't say that this staycation was good.

8.7 Vickson G.
Singapore
November 20, 2015
A perfect staycation
The privacy, view and comfort

8 yen T.
Singapore
November 20, 2015
pleasant stay
24 hours room service. Fast room service. value for money
Fast room service. No bathrobe in room. A little noisy when there's people talking along the aisle. Clean room.

8 ONG S.
Singapore
November 20, 2015
The toilet do not have the main door to close it.
(1.) Personally request for something as they have trying their best to fulfil to you. (2.) Staffs are friendly. (3) Swimming pool is nice.
Is fine but WiFi is chargeable and toilet do not have main door to close it.

6.7 Edward D.
Philippines
November 19, 2015
Special rate
Location, concierge , reception
I find the hotel lighting too dark. Housekeeping cleaning not satisfactory...cleaning not good

7.7 Jee T.
Singapore
November 19, 2015
Great hotel
Good location spacious room and huge swimming pool

7.3 Rudyanto R.
Indonesia
November 19, 2015
memorable stay
nice pool, nice room, and memorable
Great experience

7 karina M.
China
November 19, 2015
internet problem
if in my room internet working for aditional charge then for what i m need this room with cpesial price?
Terrible bcoz no internet, I pay 300 usd for 2 days and after must pay internet for additional charge, so no need to do room with discount to attract people if in the end u pay same expencive price, cheeting!

5.7 Koh E.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
Poor Service
Great swimming pool, accessibility to attractions and big room
We booked 2 rooms and requested for connecting rooms. We were told to wait an hour till 4pm as the room was not ready. Check in time was 3pm. Upon entering the room, there was smell of cigarette smoke. When we called the front desk, they insisted that it was a non-smoking room and refused to change the room. Only when my husband confronted them did they allow us to change rooms, but by then, we only managed to get adjacent rooms. This was a bad experience of poor service and we were embarrassed as this was a surprise trip for our in-laws.

8 Nick C.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
Wonderful Experience
location, accessibility and friendly staffs
The family had a great time enjoying the swimming pool. The room is cosy, clean and nice interior with comfortable bed. A BIG thank you to the staffs at hard rock and festive hotel for their warm and friendly services. Keep up the good work