arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7332 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7332 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

habeebah S.
Singapore
November 24, 2015
2 nights at hard rock
The room and view
Not very pleasant No free wifi And u got to pay for the wifi

Mokhtar I.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
Best Hotel at Sentosa Island
Comfort
Excellent

yin G.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
Good hotel
Location - Sentosa have many attractive like universal studios theme park , casino and shopping mall
Good and comfortable especially the bed sheets so soft

Bong M.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Bad Attitude
We are Malaysian Couple are stay in Hard Rock Hotel on 18/11/2015 to 20/11/2015. Bad attitude for the staff. Please take note this hotel no provide FREE WIFI!!!!!

luong H.
Australia
November 23, 2015
hotel too old .need renovate .4 stars hotel only
close to the casino ,
just ok ,

Kah P.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Overrated 5 star hotel
Location at resort world sentosa, cleanliness in room and air conditioning
Slow check in- room was not ready when I checked in at 3pm- the check in time. Room booked was pool view and double bed. Staff actually proposed for twin beds and not pool view in order for me to get my room immediately. When I insisted to get the room I booked, I was told I need to wait for an hour to get my room ready. Staff silent when asked why I need to wait for another hour when the check out time was 12 noon. I still need to get into another queue to collect my room cards an hour later. Amenities were standard, overall rating as 5 stars hotel is overrated.

Steve W.
Australia
November 23, 2015
Quite holiday
Location, proximity to transport, eateries outside of the hotel
Hotel showing signs of aging (not my first time at the hotel) seems like mobile phone data is being jammed somehow, so the only choice is to purchase hotel's wi-fi for additional S$32.95 for 24hrs access lol... The same goes for Festive and Michael hotel next door. Enjoyed the pool though.

CHUNG O.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
poor staff performance entertain the guest request
location, swimming poorl
not convenient for young child. room have too many sharp edges. staff not helpful dealing with guest request.

Abdul A.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Hard rock hotel Resorts World
Cheap due to promotion, swimming pool gd for kids, location is gd.
Very good. Will come again.

Kwunjai K.
Thailand
November 23, 2015
Exceed Expectation!
Excellent Swimming Pool and Perfect location
This is my third time in Sentosa with my kids but first time with Hard Rock Hotel. It is just perfect for my kids. The location to several attractions including Universal Studio and Adventure Cove. The service staff are excellent. Breakfast at SGD 20 for adult is also a good deal during our stay. All in all, will come back in our next trip to Singapore!!!