Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7359 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Surinnah I.
Singapore
December 03, 2015
excellent.....
clean.......helpful staffs...........smooth check in
my kids really enjoy our stay in hard rock sentosa

Adrian T.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Large room, modern facilities, quietness
It was a comfortable stay with no disturbances. There were some renovation going on at a few rooms further down but the sound-proofing was good and did not bother us. Staffs were polite and friendly and the swimming pool was very big and spacious. There is a small concert stage as well and a band was performing some hits. All in all, it was a very enjoyable stay. Thumbs up!

Zeng W.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
great night stay
lovely pool, comfortable room, great room service
enjoyable and pleasant

Ramesh C.
Malaysia
December 02, 2015
Nice but crowded
Lighting n ambience, entertainment area surround, pool
Generally it was good. But its ridiculous for the guest needed to purchase wifi. The check in queue was way too long with only 2 counters available. The movie has to be purchased as well. Other hotels around the city offers new movies for free . If not for these complains i guess our stay is good . Pls take note. Tq

KENNY C.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Hard Rock Hotel Singapore is just ok.
1) The Pools is definitely the best indoor for children. 2) The Staff is very good & friendly. 3) Near to the places u visiting examples: USS, SENTOSA, VIVO.
The stays is ok, but the expectations for a 5 star hotel is abit over rated.. Design outside & inside rooms not so attractive & normal. The most definitely things i don't like is.. No Free Wifi for our stays... I meant u paid for such of a prices in Singapore that without wifi & u have to pay for it some more.. In Bali & Penang hard rock hotel they're free. Overall i only rated it normal or 3 for this becoz my expectations for such a glorious country should be far better than bali or Penang or others... Totally disappointed but i think this is the last I'll visit there. For myself.. I'll rather choose others country HR hotels.. Sorry to say that.

Gan K.
Singapore
December 02, 2015
Lovely swimming pool
Location, swimming pool
The children enjoy the pool and we spent most of our time there. Food is easily available.

Ch'ng W.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
Good
extra bad, location.
Great.

Yap S.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
branded hotel with bad maintenance
free mrt ride , in santosa island , friendly staff
free mrt ride , in santosa island , friendly staff , but very bad with house keeping and totally spoiled the name of hard rock ......

mohamed A.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
wonderful getaway
pool, big room, chillax
My staycation was awesome as my kids enjoyed their stay so much..will come back again if the price is reasonable..

matchy N.
Singapore
November 30, 2015
Big, spacious and comformtable room
Big, spacious , comfortable
Check in and out was fast. Big and spacious room. But the TV has some issue, it does not play smoothly.