arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.8
Based on 7284 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7284 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

10 Andrew T.
Australia
November 17, 2015
Fun
location, things to do and fun
Great hotel, would rate it a 4 star but i had a great time there. Food was amazing, location is the best for sentosa, heaps to do and Hard Rock is a fun hotel. Staff were great

9.3 Daniel L.
Singapore
November 17, 2015
Great Family Day
Swimming Pool, Spacious Room and Childrens' Room.
We have great fun especially at the swimming pool and the artificial beach. It is beautiful and well decorated.

7.7 Yeow L.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
Enjoy
Location

7.7 Kang T.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel
Location, comfort of bed and

8.3 Jeslyn B.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
Relax holiday at hard rock hotel
Warm, friendly staff, beautiful pool and comfortable room
Relax and comfortable

2.7 LIM A.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
Staycation
Staff helping, room staying and location
Very good nice place

10 Joohyung P.
South Korea
November 16, 2015
Good hotel
Location, Clean, Service
Good hotel

6.3 STEVANUS E.
Indonesia
November 16, 2015
Not really clean room but very good swimming pool
Great location, small room,fantastic swimming pool
I stayed in this hotel with my young children (30 months). My first opinion about the room is not really clean, because in the carpet, it seems it not being vacuum for longtime. I can feel sand in my carpet and it really dirty. The bathroom not so large, there is no bathup too. But the swimming pool is so fantastic.

9 Jolene T.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Nice
Good for young children
Rooms are spacious . Swimming pool catered for both young n old . Just that for the price we paid I feel breakfast should be included .

9.7 Kol Y.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Good hotel with helpful staff
Location, service, cleanliness
I have stayed at Hard Rock Hotel for at least three times, always happy with the service provided. We had the Halloween package from Hard Rock Hotel this time, which includes the USS day passes and Halloween Horror Nights passes, and we felt that our money was very well spent as all of us had lotsa fun during our stay. Will definitely return again.