Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7359 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7359 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Jolene T.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Nice
Good for young children
Rooms are spacious . Swimming pool catered for both young n old . Just that for the price we paid I feel breakfast should be included .

Kol Y.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Good hotel with helpful staff
Location, service, cleanliness
I have stayed at Hard Rock Hotel for at least three times, always happy with the service provided. We had the Halloween package from Hard Rock Hotel this time, which includes the USS day passes and Halloween Horror Nights passes, and we felt that our money was very well spent as all of us had lotsa fun during our stay. Will definitely return again.

Siew F.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Great stay
Excellent service and room

Sofina Y.
Singapore
November 14, 2015
1 night staycation
Near to attractions, awesome swimming pool and nice decor
We booked a night here as it was on 55% off else the rate can be steep. Stayed here to relax after a half day fun at adventure cove. Delighted to know that adventure cove is just 10 minutes walk away. Convenient since we have 2 kids in tow. The highlight of this hotel will be the sand-form pool. One of a kind! Will recommend this hotel to those looking for a place to stay in rws. I think other hotels there can get abit inconvenient in terms of location as u need to take shuttle service to move about.

Alexander N.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Wonderful hotel
Room, service and pool
Very good hotel!!!

Joanne Y.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2015
good location
good location, friendly staffs, huge sofa
There is no free wifi in the room nor the lobby.

muhammad M.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
First time stay
the comfort, the view and the ambiance
The reception and the concierge was friendly and very helpful. The house keeping staff was nice and friendly too. She actually said good bye and thank you for staying with them as we are leaving the room. Overall was great. Will stay again if there is a chance to.

tai H.
Malaysia
November 10, 2015
Clean,worth the money
Comfort,clean,fun

Choon N.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
nice and comfort hotel
design, comfort and cosy
the waiting time for check in take very long and does not give free upgrade to hotel room as they say i need to check in at 1600 while i reach there at 1300. had to pay the upgrade in order to check in now.

Peizhen C.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
Good and comfy stay
Very near monorail station, big & spacious
Good.. However when request for late checkout at 1pm, was not informed that we have to extend the hotel key. End up being lock up outside the hotel room...