arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.8
Based on 7330 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7330 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Lee L.
Singapore
October 29, 2015
Reasonable price to stay in Hard Rock hotel
the swimming pool was great
My stay is quite pleasant, and the staff is very good and helpful

NUR S.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
A great place to recharge
Clean, Quiet, Cozy.
Pleasant stay at the hotel. It was clean, cozy and quiet. Checkout was fast. However, checking in was a tad slow with only 2person attending at one time. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Karan S.
India
October 28, 2015
Excellent Stay
The staff behaviour. The room cleanilness.The swimming pool.

Cecilia Y.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Better Relaxation Paradise
Bed & pillow comfortable, decor modern, room view is good
Overall is good relaxation to be away from city hub. Just a few suggestion or comment to seek improvement for better relaxation paradise. 1) bathrobe is good necessity for 5-star hotel 2) nite robe is added advantage 3) aircon still cold after adjustment till requirement to off 4) TV control not effective 5) unsure any in house free movie 6) should have free wi-fi in today's hotel facility

Choon L.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Review of HRS
Awesome pool, strategic location to attractions, nice room layout.
Excellent, the kids love the sand pool and can't wait to come back!

Michelle Y.
Hong Kong
October 26, 2015
it's only a 3 star hotel.
the only good thing is convenient for kids to play at their beach. poor food court. hygiene standard doesn't qualified as 4 stars hotel.
hygiene standard in the room is very low. the kids playing room cost S$12 per hour, which is too much. food restaurants at food court are very bad. no free wi-fi provided is bad.

Chander A.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2015
5 Days
Pool, Location for Resorts World, Brand
I've stayed here before when the hotel was new and Sentisa had so little to offer back in 2010. Now the Island has matured and the offerings are much better it makes staying there better. Two things about this hard rock hotel though:- No rewards as per group - why have a rewards program if all hotels are not part of it?? No all inclusive option again similar to Mexico/Dominican Rep which we recently stayed at! We spent probably 500SD on drinks alone. Other than thatnibfound staff pleasant and the room itself was clean but had some stains in the carpet I wouldn't expect to find in a 5 * hotel..

Azrul A.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Mix feelings
We were treated with choc cake delivered to our room for our anniversary.Easy access-cheaper by bus if u take MRT in front of vivo. Very near attractions like USS, sea aquarium etc.
Memorable. The duty manager made it memorable for us by sending us a card and choc cake to surprise us on our ànniversary. Thank you so much! However, this is the smallest room size if compare to the same room category in any other hrh. (the bed is the least too).

SAMUEL C.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
Great Stay
Swimming pool is Cool and Nice, walking distance to Universal studios
Room is nice and cosy, Staff gave us complimentary wine and fruit basket for our anniversary

azrein A.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
good stay
location, bed and late chkout
apart from no bathrobe and the area of bathroom n bed no separation of 'doors', the stay are good, the kids enjoyed the pools, would like to suggest hotel start to consider halal food menu, everything a walking distance, and hopefully one day RWS will light up the area of the elevators near to forum.. easy for family with small children to use them.. especially if you coming from the S.E.A aquarium area to Hard Rock Hotel..