arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7335 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Anandraj T.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Nice ambience
Staff, price, food
Rooms were value for money.

Cuiting L.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
Good location for staycation
Location. Space. View.
Stay was average. TV channels stalled and flickers. Shower head was loose. No free wifi either. Other than that. Good location. Close to sights and food. Was spacious and we got a room with a view of the pool. For the price, it was ok.

Koh K.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
It's a nice hotel and good to stay in.
Good price and great stay with nice design
The room are clean and Creative.

leslie L.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
to be improved.
Unique design. Bay window bed. Staff helpfulness
Missing chair in the room, not acceptable for a 5 star hotel. Poor sound proofing. Can hear very clearly when someone is talking outside the room. Complimentary parking should be improved. Once per night is too little.

Tan E.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
Stayvacation for the family
The pool is great ! With 3 different pools feeling n friendly staff at pool side bar. Room is clean n comfortable but was disappointed with no bathtub. McDonald n 7-11 is just few mins walk away!!
i was actually when there for my birthday lunch buffet location beside the pool, when walking to the rest room I passed by and take a close look on the swimming and guess what immediately I booked a room.. The pool is totally attracted to me.. It's come with 3 differs looks n feel!! Sands, tiles, rock !! I checked in the very next day enjoy whole day there with my family. Even the last day I have requested to have a late check out so that We can continue enjoying the pool!!

sophia P.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Nice stay and enjoyable stay
This was my 4 times staying at hard rock, staff friendly , room clean , overall wonderful
This was my 4times staying at hard rock hotel, I hope I will come again soon. Wonderful stay, hotel room clean, staff friendly .

Thiruchelvan M.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
stylish, comfort
clean spacious room, in room entertainment and good food
Awesome experience , staff gave me a free upgrade! Will definitely come back again

Wee T.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
Unimpressed
Nil
No free wifi, car park no grace period make it very difficult to pick up guest. Each room only one free parking coupon per stay. I will not host my guest there anymore.

Zi S.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
First time staying.
Polite staffs. Good location. The swimming pool and the volleyball court near the swimming pool is really good.
Overall satisfaction is really good. 95% of their staff was really polite. The only bad thing is there is always the smell of cigarettes whenever we opened our room door from outside.

Weng C.
Malaysia
October 02, 2015
Great view
Spacious room and bed
Room given a great view of the pool