Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7355 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7355 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Cleo T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice pool
Nice pool with white sand. Not over crowded. The kids love it.
Enjoyable stay. Would be better if there's a bathtub. Bathroom is small and difficult to get dressed.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Wong C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Good location. Clean environment. Friendly staff.
Everything is good. But because of the haze problem, outdoor activities affected!
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Siti A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice
children friendly, comfy and value for money
It was awesome!
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Chew S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Everything in hotel is good except for no wifi
The room can accomodate 2 adults and 2 kids as it comes with two big and comfy beds. Kids love the swimming pool as it looks like a beach. Complimentary parking for all inhouse guests.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

NG G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
disappointed
bed only
the room was average. I was shock that for a 5 star hotel the wifi is not free and the signal in the room was horrible. even the tv is not working well. disappointed
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Jessica S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
I paid for 3 d 2 nights package. No ticket given
Room, location, facility
It was very bad. The hotel is very dark. I paid for 3 d 2 nights package. More expensive but they said it was not there in the database. They did not give any entrance ticket to universal, water cove and aquarium. I was very very disappointed and i can guarantee it was the last time i stay in hard rock hotel fpr my entire life
Reviewed September 25, 2015

ShioLi C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good experience
Good Location, the man-made sandy beach swimming pool and the hotel room is nice.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Wei W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice hotel with cool pool
Swimming pool
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Ivan H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Not really that good
concierge ,concierge concierge
not really enjoy , I paid for extra bed and turn our there was actually a pull out bed under the bed . if I didn't ask for extra bed I still will have an extra bed so is kind
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Carol D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Wonderful stay
Room size, location, pool area.
Enjoyable stay. Beautiful pool area, perfect for little ones.
Reviewed September 24, 2015