arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hard Rock Hotel

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 7.8
Based on 7283 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7283 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.3 Sherly H.
Indonesia
July 24, 2015
My hardrock review
Location,cleanliness,staff
The location is really good which is just walking 3-5min to USS and SEA Aquarium etc. A lot of restaurant choice too. The bellboy staff really helpful (the bald one). He helped me keep our luggage after check out because i want to go to the aquarium and he helped call the taxi too. Bathroom concept was good. Overall nice stay.

8 emir I.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Great Location,
Location, Room Comfort & Swimming Pool
Nice hotel with a very good swimming pool that have own sand beach.

10 Hendry H.
Indonesia
July 21, 2015
good location
plenty of attraction, good location and also good food
i would say i am very impressed by the attraction offered by this hotel. everything is walking distance. although the packages is very expensive but then i think you get what you pay for. vast area of swimming sandy pool, kids will love it.

10 Rachel N.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
nice and worth it
nice, location, nice decoration

8 Hau P.
Vietnam
July 16, 2015
An ok Sentosa hotel
Location, service and I can't think of the third thing
A pretty ok hotel in Sentosa. I'm not sure if it's cheapest. However, we got a pretty good deal on the room; so all is good. As much as I like to be wowed, I wasn't

9 Kelvin T.
Singapore
July 16, 2015
Nice
Cleanliness, comfort & a place to leave the kids for an hours
Very nice hotel with a beautiful swimming pool. What the best is we able to deposit our kids to a kids room for an hour to enjoy our couple time.

9 CHA K.
Malaysia
July 15, 2015
Spacious room
Big room, Convenient
The biggest room i ever stay in Singapore. Pool view is great. Comfortable bed and nice shower. Should spend more time at the swimming pool. Fitness centre too small, should expand.

8.3 Olivia L.
Malaysia
July 15, 2015
Great hotel for young families
Spacious rooms, pool and within Sentosa

9 Ryan P.
Singapore
July 15, 2015
Lovely hotel, staycation
Love the artificial beach, room is nice and big

7.3 Michael S.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2015
Clean ,comfortable, lacks character
Bed, Pool, Staff
Hotel is fairly typical resort hotel, huge pool, nice rooms, a little characterless. When we checked into our room the door lock was hanging off. We were given another room but it was an odd thing for housekeeping to miss. Would stay again