Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 7355 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7355 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Lai M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice Hotel
Hotel location s , but far away. Luckily there are passes for sentosa express for residents. Hotel is relaxing and strongly recommend the swimming pool of the hotel.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

nicola H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good but not 5 star
Location good, rooms decent size, beds comfy but pillows a bit hard. Drinks at pool bar expensive even for Singapore. Pool towels good size for a toddler.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

kayla S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Please Provide more halal food
The pool , location , and friendlyness of the staff
It was great . Facility is awesome . Just the food provide is non halal since We are muslim looking forward to order room service or dine in the restaurant but we can't do so .
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Anthony L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good resort hotel
Convenient location , nice resort.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Ab.Aziz I. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Just have a good retreat😋
Good location easy access what is needed.Nice view with surrounding environment and friendly staff
Nice room with good view but difficulty with wifi connection,No welcome ammenities (eg;fruit basket upon check-in)
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Mohamad I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Need to pay for WiFi
Big room, cleanliness and nice ambient
A memorable stay at hard rock hotel celebrating my wife birthday. Big spacious room. Very big pool for adults and kids to enjoy. Suitable for family with young children. All are positive except there is a charge of using internet access. No free WiFi
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Ka S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Average
Room is too dark and the hair dryer is not working! Not as expectedly clean
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Chen H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not up to standard.
Walking distance to tram station, pull-out bed in room
We waited terribly long for the check-in. The room appeared clean but hard-to-reach corners and were not dusted - I saw a clump of cobwebs in the corner of the toilet celling. The room actually felt rather worn out especially with the smell of musty carpet. Our room had a king sized bed and we found a pull-out mattress under it that could sleep another two. The hotel doesn't seem to mind the number of guests per room. We found 3 sets of bath towels but only 2 sets of toothbrush. Not sure if that is the standard for the hotel. This is also definitely not a 5 star as there is no bathtub. We were there for a staycation and concert so overall it was alright knowing that hotels in Sg are generally expensive.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Wing T. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
No free wifi, the room is not clean enough
Have good swimming pool, service is good, and go facilities
Reviewed May 28, 2015

DANIAL B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
lousy staff
clean, nice, neat
it was okay, just that the staff is lousy
Reviewed May 28, 2015