arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 8.0
Based on 2662 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2662 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Siam S.
Malaysia
December 20, 2015
Traveling with young children
Location, comfort, friendly staffs
Long queue and very slow check in process. Should do something to improve the check in process. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is small. Bed is comfortable and room is quiet, we had a good rest after a tiring day. Overall, the stay was good and the kids enjoyed it.

Wee W.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
An enjoyable staycation
Promotional rate, spacious room, classy
Chanced upon a promotional rate on Agoda.com. Staycation was good as hotel is classy and room is spacious for twin-sharing. Check-in was fast and reception spoke well and clear. No free wifi for a 5-star hotel is a no-no. Paid for 2 pax of breakfast but we were disappointed with the small spread of breakfast items and lack of free wifi at breakfast area.

PEIZHI Z.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Bright room with good location
Room is big, bright room and good service
Satisfied and will come back again

faizal J.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Good location.
1. Location is nearest to, RWS, USS & Adventure Cove 2. Comfortable room with a good view if it's at a high floor and facing Merlion. ove
Good stay with family. Booked the special 3D 2N promotion which includes 2 adult tickets for USS, Adventure Cove and SEA Museum. All I need to do was to buy 2 extra tickets for daughters. Given a good deluxe room at the 10th floor with the view of the monorail station and Merlion. Can be a bit noisy when the train passes by but still bearable. Liked that it faced the Merlion and Movenpick Hotel. One inconvenience that you may have to face is the long queue to check in. Took us almost an hour of queuing up to check in. Nevertheless, the front desk staff deserved a compliment for their service. Polite and patient when responding to queries. I think the long queue is a perpetual problem. Faced the same situation in our previous visit. We had a deluxe room which was comfortable and looked clean. There's a small balcony attached to the room which faces the Merlion. Bathroom was spacious and clean too but with only a shower facility. No opportunity to try out room service because no halal food. Perhaps the hotel management may want to consider some halal dishes for their guests. Nevertheless, not a problem to get halal food because halal restaurants are available around Sentosa.

Ellis B.
Indonesia
December 15, 2015
Great location
Location, cleaness and staff
The location is very near with universal studio. It also easy to go around sentosa island from here.

Harrid I.
Brunei Darussalam
December 14, 2015
Disappointing with a capital D
Bed, complimentary coffee and tea in room
Smelly

Elicia E.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Fantastic Stay!
Location, staff, room
Clean room, very good location.

Affendi A.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
staycation
big spacious room , friendly staff , value for money
Great

pakwanteh Z.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Best location in rws
Location , pastries, nearest to casino and restaurant in the event of rainy days
Excellent

Norashikin S.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
bad experience
No free wifi.cant even ask for more than one pillow,which to me is super absurd for a fibe star hotel! I mean c'mon..its just a pillow!!first and the last time going this hotel..total disappointment