Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2702 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2702 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Siti S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not to my expectations
Called counter service few times couldn't get through. Always engaged.. Refrigerator not working though the technician came over and changed it. Technicians was late for an hour.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Maria B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Disappointing for a 5 star hotel
The only good point of this hotel is its proximity to USS. The remote control needs to be pressed real hard and you have to be very near TV so it will work! Very disappointing. I asked them to replace the remote but they said it was not faulty and that I have to be standing very near the tv for it to work! There are also very few channels available. I booked deluxe room with hubby for a staycation. I was not able to read up the whole description, our hotel didn't have bath tub. The pool was very small. You have to go out of the hotel to really enjoy ur time. The rain shower splashes sideways. No comb. Sigh. For this kind, I expected a lot more.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Siti N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Okay but won't return.
Good location, big and comfortable rooms.
Our room was big and clean. Really loved the bathroom - wonderful design. However, it was so hard to find halal food options esp within the hotel itself. We could walk out and eat streats asian cafe or bali thai but that was it. So whilst I would have loved to love staying here, I just could not justify it. Plus the pool was quite small and unimpressive for the price.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Tan S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Stay only one night nothing to say
Good location,comfort ,quire
Not bad
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Ivan L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
very nice hotel in one of the best location in sentosa
Nice hotel, very good location in sentosa with good facilities. Staff professional but lack warmth and personal touch. Room is clean but despite requesting for non smoking room, found cigarette butts in the balcony
Reviewed February 08, 2016

June T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice and clean room.
Had a very pleasant stay in Hotel Michael. Very nice, clean and super spacious room with a very big toliet. Overall experience is great!
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Noviana T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Simple
clean room with good location
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Maurice G. from Egypt
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Location
Location, Convenience, management
We were there after new years day, so the hotel staff seemed to be a bit exhausted. Some did not live up to the 5 stars rating and made me feel that the hotel was simply charging too much for its location not service. I made my voice heared to management and they tried to correct the wrong! That made me feel a bit better after feeling a bit dissapointed..
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Maurice G. from Egypt
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Location is great while in Sentosa
Location, quiet, management
The location is convenient to USS and Casino. The staff is not well trained for a five stars hotel. The management tries to correct the mistakes when they are made aware of it ! More supervision is a must to live to the standard of a 5 stars hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Olivia L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Enjoyable stay
Good location near Universal Studios. Good view from hotel room. Polite staff.
Reviewed January 09, 2016