arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Resorts World Sentosa - Hotel Michael

8 Sentosa Gateway, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098269

Very good 8.0
Based on 2682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

samantha A.
Malaysia
January 26, 2015
spacious rooms and comfy beds
proximity to rws, child friendly they eve provided us with a baby cot, spacious rooms
It was great as we were upgraded to a suite and the rooms were huge

zamya T.
Philippines
January 23, 2015
comfortable stay
cleanliness, location and staff
Staff were very friendly. The room is very clean and fits perfectly for two people.Nearest hotel to USS and other attractions

natalie W.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2015
Great location
Location comfort
Room was comfortable enough staff were friendly and hung on to our luggage for us while we went to universal studios at no extra cost would have appreciated free wifi I think i think it's a bit cheeky charging for wifi but thts the only real negative

Jessica N.
Singapore
January 20, 2015
Simple and clean hotel
Comfy bed, clean & reasonable rates
We were given a room on the #10, facing the hotel opposite. Gym was quite big and there were quite a number of equipment. To our dismay, the pool was just a small lap pool. Jacuzzi was alright though. Another thing to note was that there are no parking lots allocated below the hotel, we had to walk quite a distance(to Hard Rock Hotel), where it was already the nearest place we could possible park. Service was ok, but I would rate this as a 4 star hotel.

belinda M.
China
January 19, 2015
wonderful
location,location,location
woderful

Geofery T.
Indonesia
January 19, 2015
Very nice stay!
Upgrade, Staff (MS.Cecilia), Close to Universal Studio Singapore
We stayed for 1 night to celebrate our honeymoon. We requested a room with a nice view for our special day. But we were so suprised when Ms. Cecilia (Reception Costumer Service) gave us an upgrade to a suite room! The room is so spacious, clean and beautifull. They also gave us wine for our honeymoon complimentary and Ms. Cecilia was so kind and called our room at night to make sure that the wine's delivered already to us. This hotel is very close to Universal Studio and SEA Aquarium, Waterpark, casino and etc. It was rainy season when we were there but thank God, this hotel has semi-indoor access to major attraction so we did not get wet. Over all it was a pleasant stay, and salute to the great service from the staff (Especially Ms. Cecilia).

Kum C.
Australia
January 19, 2015
Overrated
Staff performance
Typical Genting setup-chinaman mentality. To charge S$30/day for wifi is a rip-off. I wouldn't pay more than S$250 for a room/nite.

Kum C.
Australia
January 19, 2015
Overrated
Staff performance
Typical Genting setup-chinaman mentality. To charge S$30/day for wifi is a rip-off. I wouldn't pay more than S$250 for a room/nite.

Kum C.
Australia
January 19, 2015
Overrated
Staff performance
Typical Genting setup-chinaman mentality. To charge S$30/day for wifi is a rip-off. I wouldn't pay more than S$250 for a room/nite.

Catherine C.
Philippines
January 18, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, Service
Overall a nice stay.