Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2702 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

xiqin W.
Singapore
August 09, 2016
Convenient
Friendly staff and timely service

Olivier M.
Singapore
August 08, 2016
Not worth
Service is non-existent, room quality is below average, bathroom looks more like a gym changing room than an hotel bathroom

Michael S.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2016
OK stay
Hotel is well equipped. Can seem a little souless

Chong S.
Singapore
August 05, 2016
Awesome
I did appreciate the free upgrade. Thank you hotel Michael we really had a blast. The room view and our room itself was awesome. Thank you so much.

Yachai M.
Thailand
August 04, 2016
Great location in Sentosa
We requested connecting room via agoda but hotel did not aware of it. We arrived late first night and were given separate rooms nearby. They said they would change it to connecting rooms next day. My rooom on the first night smelled like smoking room but another one is ok. Hence, I reduced the cleanliness star otherwise others are clean. Next day change to connecting rooms were smooth. They moved the luggages for us. The new rooms were in 5th floor and we can see fountains and hotel pool from our rooms which my kids loved seeing them. If the rooms on same side of the hotel but higher floor, you can see this view because the roofs outside blocked this view. The location is perfect for attractions in Sentosa with walking distance to Universal, Aquarium, restaurants, 7-11, watson, fruits shop.

Jane D.
Philippines
August 01, 2016
No free wifi
Got a good rate for this hotel without breakfast, but no free wifi. Didn't like the toiletries either nothing too impressive. Good bed, speedy elevator, but carpets feel dirty. Thanks also for complimentary water

Ka C.
Singapore
July 30, 2016
Gd location
Room is quite small and had no bathtub

Boo S.
Singapore
July 28, 2016
Good experience
One of the quieter hotels in RWS when compared to festive and hard rock. Nice clean comfortable rooms. location is excellent, smacked right in the middle of rws. good for couples who want some quiet time.

TING K.
China
July 27, 2016
Good place
comfortable room and environment

Pik L.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2016
well arrange
last time i stayed in festive hotel, and decided to stay in michael next time as the location is a bit closer to MRT station and main street. that why i try to stay in hotel michael, i checked in around 1500, may be not a rush time, no need wait for queue, the room was well arrange with baby cot and tub as well, thumb up, package include lots of ticket for 3N2D package very value