arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 5469 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5469 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6

gerrit V.
Netherlands
April 10, 2014
ok hotel
location,location,location
this hotel is dated and the rooms are very small like on a cruise ship but than again all the rooms in singapore are small. the breakfast very basic but great location for night life

Nadeem K.
Singapore
April 09, 2014
Great!!!
Location, Location, Location!!!

Kim S.
Denmark
April 09, 2014
Good hotel for the money. Good location
Location, value for the money a d quired.
Good place to relax and sleep in tve busy city. Good location close to restaurants and bars.

GOH S.
Singapore
April 08, 2014
Comfortable & Convenient
Convenient, Comfortable & Quiet
The hotel is conveniently located near a few clubbing areas and is next to the Singapore River. The hotel room size is alright except that the toilet and the shower area is way too small to move yourself in and around.

GOH S.
Singapore
April 08, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
Comfortable, convenient and quiet
The hotel is located next to the Singapore river and near to a number of clubbing areas. the rooms are relatively alright except that the toilets are too small to manoeuvre inside especially the shower area.

Nicole W.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
Great
Overall it's good

Paul F.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2014
Good for the price
The Price and location were great and reasonably quiet too in spite of being pretty central
Overall i think the hotel was good value for money. Hotels in Singapore are expensive so it was great to find one at a reasonable cost but still within a reasonably short walk of Raffles Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. The rooms are pretty small but clean and I couldn't really complain given the price. The only drawback is that there isn't an MRT really close by but everyhting I needed was more or less within walking distance so that didn't matter.

Nico Y.
Malaysia
April 05, 2014
Simple accommodation
smoking room available , breakfast included, near shopping mall
Pleasant stay for business traveller

carina D.
Australia
April 05, 2014
fantastic location
location, quietness, value for money
We had a wonderful experience staying at the Robertson Quay hotel- our room was small but good use of space, it was a fantastic location, good value and close to the night life of Clarke Quay.

Irving Y.
Philippines
April 04, 2014
Acceptable for 1 night only
close to restaurants, walking distance to chinatown
I don't mind small hotels if they are clean and have been maintained. Breakfast is not good. Would be nice to have 1 local dish instead of varying types of eggs. TV has maybe 5 channels two of which are in local dialect.