Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 5509 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5509 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Karen W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Basic hotel. Very small rooms. Lucky I had no luggage! Nice location next to river.
Would only stay here at a very good rate and no more than 2 nights. If you have luggage you will need to get a taxi from Clarke Quay MRT.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Poojitha V. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
The location was great. The room is extremely tiny but modern looking. Swimming pool is tiny, it looks more like a pond. The area outside the room looks bad and dodgy. Beds are old. Staff members are extremely rude. Overall, not too bad, rooms are clean.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Bruce P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location, good price for the money
Nice room even though it's a bit small it was very comfortable, good central location
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Harley J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great for Sleeping
If you just need a place to sleep and start out wach day of touring around Singapore, you can't really get a better price-to-convenience value. The breakfast buffet is just fine for getting something in your stomach, and the location is right on the river, which is perfect for walking/running/cycling. The rooms are very small, and facilities just standard. If you have a lot of luggage or want to spend your time in the hotel this isn't it. For sleeping between days out in Singapore, it's perfect!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Lewis T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Business travel
Staff seemed a little rude the rest was food in my mind.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

kang L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Nice to walk around along the river in the evening
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Lim Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location
Good for short stay
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Adam A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Nice enough but cleaners need to do better
The room was OK but the cleaners need to do a better job. * Tea cups un room only wiped and not taken away to be washed properly. I know this as I used one for orange juice and the next day there was a piece of orange pulp in the cup. * Fitted base sheet isn't used on the bed. Only an ordinary sheet that is too small so they short sheet it which is uncomfortable for a westerner of average height. * Only basic dissing is done and surfaces not wiped down.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

TAI T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good location
Room and toilet is small.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Lenny L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Disappointing stay
We got a so-called newly refurbished room. But the lay out of the room is very odd to say the least. We could barely move within the room. Hotel facilities are old and tired. The Gym is inadequate. Swimming pool doesnt look anything like the picture. Breakfast was okay but a bit chaotic. I'd choose another hotel over this one.
Reviewed August 04, 2016