arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6319 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

4 Vivo W.
Indonesia
October 31, 2014
average
average
average

9.7 Ernie T.
Malaysia
October 31, 2014
Good Value, Excellent Service
Location, Cleanliness, Price

10 Jervis L.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
Great place
breakfast. service. bar counter
went for the royal club. The service was good. Not to mention the breakfast selection is great. It is definitely located at a very convenient place in orchard. The place is near MRT, and I can buy many things from the surrounding. the breakfast selection is great. I would definitely come here again as this is a great place for staying in Singapore. I totally enjoyed my stay in there. The bus stop right in front of the hotel has many buses serving it as well. Definitely very convenient

8 jacquiline O.
Philippines
October 29, 2014
Satisfied Traveller
Good Location, Good Breakfast and Big Room
Good service with Chinese Staff in the reception area, they are very efficient and very prompt at their work and in answering inquiry. Very good service of a chinese woman in the noodle section for our morning breakfast. House keeping very good in cleaning our room and providing refills of our bottled water and mini bar.

8 Michelle H.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
worthy stay
Good breakfast, good service, comfortable room

10 LEONG C.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
Best hotel ever
mini bar, coffee maker, big space
It's was fantastic!! I love this hotel. Big, clean, staff were very helpful. Would defiantly stay in this hotel again. Lots of food around the hotel. Love the huge sofa chair in the room makes the room look very elegant.

10 Fouzun N.
Malaysia
October 29, 2014
Excellent Location, Good Service and Pleasant Stay
Room Size and Cleanliness, Central Location, Good Buffet Breakfast
We had very comfortable and pleasant stay in this hotel. Accessibility is great due to central location of the hotel to major transportation nodes. The room was spacious and kept very clean and neat. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

10 PEI T.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
Excellent location, great breakfast
Excellent location, great breakfast, nice room
Hotel was easy to locate, in the heart of the city, along the main road. Room was nicely-designed and newly refurbished. Breakfast was great with a nice variety of international cuisine.

9.7 MUHD J.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
Location good food
Good location, near shopping malls,best muslim buffet
Comfortable and enjoyable

10 FRIEDA L.
Indonesia
October 28, 2014
Best location in the city
Location, Staff and Facilities
I like the location, close to public transportation (MRT), surrounded by shopping mall and cinema. Hotel staffs were very helpful and make me convinience. Thanks.