Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Thiam H.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Nice and comfort .
Nice breakfast but restaurant should open till 10.30am as we went for holiday , usually get up late . Friendly staff and shopping is convinient .
We have stayed in this hotel last Feb and enjoyed staying there , will go back there again next holiday .

Raymond, F.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Satisfying
Good location, reasonable pricing and a bit jaded
Overall was great except for the carpark system whereby it deducts from my autopass every time I exited even after scanning the complimentary pass. I had to claim back in cash and top up which is inconvenient

Chritopher C.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
no doubt on the location
comfort, clean and great location
i was down on a business trip and extended a day for shopping with my girlfriend, i went for a meeting in some business tower is just nearby yet for my girlfriend shopping is a heaven down the walking distance and we have made a trip to next door is call shaw teather, great cinema and very comfortable seat and all seats has place to maximize all seat are not bad angle to watch. cost me SGD12 comparable to malaysia is same price but after conversion is bit higher side but you should try if you are not a singaporean. i have visited few country cinema but this is the best i ever been.

Amirol M.
Brunei Darussalam
June 03, 2014
Great stay, good food, good location for shopping.
Spray hose, halal restaurant, location.
Was only a 1 night stay with the family, but was well pleased with the hospitality and facilities offered. The construction work in front of the hotel was albeit unsightly and noisy during the day, otherwise it was excellent.

Kui C.
Brunei Darussalam
June 02, 2014
enjoyabe, great mini bar, very nice breakfast
close to shopping, mrt station and comfortable
comfortable, in shopping area, near mrt and free mini bar

Hari Y.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Hotel is good for stay
Location, Comfort, Clean
Stay for one night at this hotel for shopping trip, hotel location is very good and close with orchard road. Fantastic

Jaime C.
Malaysia
June 02, 2014
Delightful and happy!
Attentive and friendly staff, delicious and wide variety of buffet plus it's halal, centrally located
Friendly and cheerful staff greeted us along the way. Checked in in the comfort of my room ( premier room). complimentary mini bar and internet. Hand bouquet, a cuddly teddy bear and souvenirs greeted us in the room as I was celebrating my solemnisation. wonderful start to the stay! Love the wide spread of halal buffet. Food is very tasty and value for money. very comfortable bed and pillows to retire after a long day! only down side was that the hot water wasn't very consistent in my room. ranges from cold to warm to hot. other than that it was really an awesome stay! would love to come back for a staycation!

Raj Z.
Australia
June 02, 2014
Greatly placed hotel
Location, buffet, ease of access
Good hotel. The high price is due to its central location. Overall, good hotel for a short trip.

Murray L.
New Zealand
June 02, 2014
Best hotel we have stayed at in Singapore
Royal Club benefits, early check in and great staff
We have stayed in a lot of hotels in Singapore but this was the best. Close to all the Singapore action areas and just a few steps away from Orchard Road. All staff seemed to go out of their way to make sure guests have a great stay.

Christian L.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
Excellent Service, Good Location
Excellent Service, Helpful and informative staff, good location
The staff was good, very helpful and informative. Fast check-in and check-out. Good location, near the orchard road and easy to find the restaurant.