arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6313 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.2 Terry G.
Australia
April 16, 2016
Still good!
Love it! My favourite hotel.

7.6 Patrick O.
Australia
April 14, 2016
Good location, close to shopping district
Location is good, close to MRT and Orchard Rd shopping. Lots of food court and restaurants around on Orchard Rd. We had some problems when we checked in - toilet leaked from the back and aircon stopped working for no reason. These were fixed soon enough. Otherwise, everything else was fine.

8.8 Mohd A.
Brunei Darussalam
April 14, 2016
Excellent location and cleanliness
As always, great hotel to stay in whenever I'm in Singapore. Nearby Orchard Road and hotel cleanliness always maintained.

8.4 Rivian R.
Indonesia
April 13, 2016
Nice Breakfast
Breakfast with distinctive cuisine. Especially dimsum and vermicelli soup. But often dimsum run out :(

8 Peter E.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2016
hotel
Very nice hotel but wouldnt be 5 star in rest of world but as Singapore hotels expensive then is ok for the price there..no complaints!!! good staff....good for people who like designer shopping etc,near transit,can recommend.

8.8 IRENE N.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
Bed siZe
At this moment i've got small bed size . Not every room have a twin "big" size bed

7.6 Wong F.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2016
For the price, it's an excellent choice
As titled, I find with the price, what they offer is exceptional. Staffs were efficient and kind, room is not too big, but is quiet, has comfortable bed, free mini bars, wifi and all. It's a very short walk to Orchard road and nearby MRT station, like before, I always have a good stay here.

10 boon C.
Malaysia
April 10, 2016
good
Clean N Good. Value for money.

8.4 Inggawati I.
Indonesia
April 10, 2016
Quite satisfied
The location is very convenient. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Will come back to stay here next trip.

8 Yos P.
Indonesia
April 09, 2016
Good
Good