Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6503 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

LIE T.
Indonesia
June 19, 2016
About changing room
I want to change from doble bed to king size bed room (cos of a medical problem for my sister) If the hotel doesn't have king bed room that day, i believe as a big hotel people come n go the next day there will be an available king bed room for me to change. But I dun know why the staff said he will change my room the next day with paying upgrade king bed room and of course i won take it.

Daryl M.
Australia
June 18, 2016
In the heart of the city
Chose this hotel based on other reviews and was not disappointed. The service was excellent and efficient, the room was lovely and the free coffee machine was a nice touch. The hotel is just a few steps off Orchard Road and only took 30 minutes from the airport. Can't comment on any of the facilities as was only here the night in transit and left the next morning before the breakfast service started. I would happily stay here again.

Daniel S.
Indonesia
June 18, 2016
Fantastic hotel
This hotel is exellent The staff are very friendly

Melvie E.
Philippines
June 18, 2016
A great place for the family
The hotel is conveniently located near the malls of Orchard Road but not on the road itself which allows for less hectic pace which is perfect for a family vacation. The room was large, which I did not expect and the food at the award winning Carousel was superb. I also like the complementary nespresso and minibar in our room. The only thing that I hope they could improve on is the facilities. We came with small children who were looking forward to use the pool facilities. But unfortunately there were no kiddie pool in the hotel and the pool available is really not safe for young swimmers. We had expected more from a highly rated, five star hotel.

Yee C.
Hong Kong
June 17, 2016
Super convenient location with complimentary carparking
Located at the heart of orchard road. Shopping malls just next door. Very convenient as can easily drop back the shoppings stuff and go out again. Complimentary overnight Carparking wasn't expected but it did happen! The only disappointed thing was no bath tub in bathroom, so my kids can't play with the water...

Hendri K.
Indonesia
June 17, 2016
Great hotel A++
Came back here for the second time. Room was properly maintain. Tried the hotel buffet, it was excellent. Hotel buffet is a must thing to do list when staying in Singapore

Hendri K.
Indonesia
June 17, 2016
Great room with excellent service and facilities
Book for a 5 night stay and was greeted with excellent service, we got a free room upgrade that provides free refill mini bar every day, great shower with bathtub. Price are much more affordable compares to other Orchard area hotel. Without a doubt we will come back to stay at this hotel again.

Melvin L.
Taiwan
June 17, 2016
Good
Good

Suriadi T.
Indonesia
June 17, 2016
Nice as usually
Great hotel,clean,helpfull staff,and cozy

dadang S.
Indonesia
June 16, 2016
Good hotel at the Orchard rd
For Muslim person , is one of the best hotel with a Halal food in Singapore