arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6319 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6319 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

7.7 Vishal B.
Australia
September 28, 2013
Very easy and no fuss. Staff were very friendly!!
Friendly staff, close to everything, nice rooms.

10 sanjeeva T.
Australia
September 27, 2013
“Excellent location and spacious room”
Very impressed with the hotel, smack in the middle of Orchard/Scotts road in the shopping district and close to the MRT station
rooms with very comfortable beds, "rain overhead shower". very nice breakfast buffet, complimentary wifi and internet lounge open

8.3 stephanie O.
Australia
September 26, 2013
Very good hotel in an excellent location
location, restaurants, service
Well located close to public transport (MRT), shopping, restaurants and Orchard Road. Staff are friendly and efficient, and all restaurants were excellent.

8.3 ALIAS A.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
Excellent Hotel.
Good food , nice fooms, great service & central city locality.
Its a good hotel - food, room, locality, service. Highly recommended for those in a look out for halal food.

8 Jeremy N.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Centrally Located
Comfortable bed, easy access, centrally located
Local transportation were easily accessed. Shopping arenas are accessible on foot and hotel staff were kind to provide navigation to recommended sights.

7.7 Jafida J.
Indonesia
September 23, 2013
Our preferred hotel in Singapore
Location, location and location
As always a comfortable stay in this hotel, but this time there were renovation going on at the front, so it was a bit messy to get in.

8 Lie L.
Indonesia
September 21, 2013
a great combo hotel
location, spacious room, friendly staffs
it was a pleasant stay. I choose this hotel because of the location and the affordable. view from my room wasn't the best but I don't really care about it. the staffs outside were amazing. they could remember you well, giving some amazing tips where n what to do. they are very friendly. I heard the restaurant is pretty amazing unfortunately I didn't have the chance to try. Perhaps next time.

7.7 Rajesh C.
United Kingdom
September 20, 2013
Always stay here in Singapore
location and value for Orchard area

8 Hengky P.
Indonesia
September 19, 2013
Enjoy my stay
Good location, very close to orchard & friendly staff
Good hotel with great location. DFS Galleria is next door. To ION or Wisma Atria only takes 5 minutes walk. It's a heaven for shoppers.

7.3 Chwee S.
Singapore
September 18, 2013
less than average
near to shopping area and nothing else
it was a less than average experience. The hotel needs to be renovated. Room maintenance is not fantastic and run down. Got free upgrade to club room and was happy but when i saw the room condition, i was like..oh dear...can't imagine what will be the condition of original booking for deluxe room.