arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6418 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6418 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

GUO Y.
China
March 23, 2016
Very good
free upgrade

Ping H.
Indonesia
March 23, 2016
Excellent for families with young children
Good location and easy access to malls and restaurants, spacious and clean room, free drinks in mini-bar, and certainly friendly staffs were plus points particularly for families with young children. Free wifi as well. Will surely come back in our next visit.

Ayu S.
Singapore
March 22, 2016
Room 1444 19-20 March
We enjoyed our "staycation". Stayed in room 1444. FO Dora checked us in. The housekeeping lady was very nice.

Glendy D.
Indonesia
March 21, 2016
Location, location & location
Location, cleanliness, free nespresso
I stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights..i love the location..its the opposite of far East Plaza and u just can walk to ION orchard to get MRT,and also the bus stop is literally in front of your hotel...also easy to get the taxi...the best thing is they have a nespresso machine inside and u can make 3 cups of coffee a day..then the next day they'll give u another 3 . The concierge was also great. The bad thing bout this hotel is..they don't have a smoking room...

Desmond C.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Wonderful stay in Royal Plaza Scotts
Affordable stay with complimentary mini bar, drinks and snacks. Swimming pool

Jasmine L.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Nice location along Orchard Road
The location, bed, and cleanliness.
We had a good stay. Recommend it for couples! Not so suitable for little ones I feel.

Lina M.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Location, food and shopping
The location was superb. It's just beside a Shaw Lido cinema, lots of shopping place and of course lits of choices for food.
Love it will definitely stay again.

David A.
Australia
March 19, 2016
Great stay
Cleanliness friendly staff
Excellent

Chris M.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2016
Comfortable & convient
As a business traveller with multipule devices that needed to connect to wifi I was disapointed that i was limited to 4

Rosayati S.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
Bad experience
Lodge a complaint as the front desk staff was very rude and sarcastic.