arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6333 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6333 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

6 Surendran K.
Sri Lanka
January 28, 2016
Dissapointing
Rooms are OLD and needs renovation urgently. Food is crap and the hotel gives a gloomy , sad , boring and awful feeling.

9.6 yaspia S.
Bangladesh
January 28, 2016
in the heart of orchard road
Great hotel- feel at home every-time! Free minibar and wifi- and a short hop to all the shopping bonanza on orchard road!

6.8 Ismail M.
Singapore
January 28, 2016
Clean
Clean hotel

6 Susy A.
Indonesia
January 26, 2016
Location
Location, location, location

7.7 Bahar B.
Australia
January 26, 2016
Pleasant stay
Gym, friendly doormen, comfortable beds
Checkin was a breeze. We had a room on the 4th floor and there were no views at all - there was a building next door. The bathroom was a bit cramped. Overall, there was a lack of drawer space. The staff was friendly (especially the doormen and concierge desk, although the cleaning staff didn't seem to understand English. The location is fantastic though, just outside Orchard Road, but close enough to the shops and public transport.

8.4 Eva S.
Indonesia
January 25, 2016
Great location
Location, location. location

8 M S.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Great Location
Location, Staff performance, clean
Great stay especially for non smoking or allergy to smoke as this hotel is 100% free smoke. Hope the hotel will keep it up.... Recommend to stay here especially for non smoker.

8.3 Shari A.
Brunei Darussalam
January 25, 2016
Good services and excellent location
Service, food and location.
Suitable to bring young infant. The location make it easier to travel anywhere with young kid.

5 Terence V.
New Zealand
January 22, 2016
'The Pub with No Beer'
The hospitality suite on Level 2 which we were able to use prior to our evening flight despite having checked out at 11.00am. This was fantastic - small bathroom and lounge with self help tea/coffee
I have checked all over the Agoda listing for this hotel and no where does it state that it is an alcohol free hotel. There is no bar in the hotel and the mini bar in the room only stocks juice and water and that is why it is free. No problem, but would be good to know. The staff at the desk said they are a Muslim friendly hotel as is the owner and that is why it is an alcohol free hotel. Location is good, almost opposite the new Ion Shopping Centre on Orchard Road. Use of the hospitality suite prior to our evening flight was fantastic and free.

7.3 zareena K.
Australia
January 21, 2016
our stay
the location was the best. the door man his name was Syed. he was wonderful he deserve a raise. he greeted us with a great welcome. all the drinks provided free of charge.
Our stay was OK. we booked a family suite there was only one bed. when i inquired about it i was told we can get extra pillow and bed sheets.so the made sofas into bed . a 5 star Hotel would have done better.The door man his name was Syed. he was great. he made our stay very happy.