arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6410 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Sumitra S.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
RPScotts on the road! (Scotch on the rocks)
Location-safety-ease of travel
Wonderful as always

MARDIANA A.
Brunei Darussalam
December 28, 2015
Mardi's review
The staff are very polite escept for the restaurant cashier. The facilities are good and i feel secure staying at the hotel.
I enjoyed my staying at the hotel. I hope all customers are to be given complimentary breakfast because it is hard to get a seat at the restaurant during lunch and dinner even for the guests. I tried 3 times but failed. And teh restaurant cashier is not even helpful. We should be given the opportunity to try the lunch and the dinner beside breakfast while staying at the hotel

KOR M.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
old hotel
this hotel should need renovation coz a bit old edi, we check in at 12pm only can get the room key almost 5pm...very bad....i won't book this hotel an more

Chin K.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Great Hospitality
Location, Friendly staff and nice hotel
Fabulous

HAMZAH W.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Location prefect and Halal status was good
Location, Halal Kitchen and Freindly staff
Was Good no complaint

Michael E.
United States
December 27, 2015
Always Good At the Royal Plaza
Location, Staff, Room Size
Excellent. I always enjoy my stays at the Royal Plaza.

Joo W.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
No doubt as 5 star hotel
A wonderful relaxing hotel for me every time
Clean, comfortable, relax, quite is the main factors I always choose back this hotel. Great location is the key I can relaxing my leisure time after work. Definitely will select this hotel again for family trip

Veronika A.
Indonesia
December 27, 2015
the location is very good
the location is very good close to other place
during my stay there one of the nite the lamp is switch off and when we call the reception nobody pick up the phone for that information and when we went out the room some guest asking the same question. next time reception have to pick up the phone to explain coz we will understand

Wendy L.
Singapore
December 26, 2015
Enjoyable Christmas Staycation!
Value for money! Fantastic location! Very friendly staff!

Yie W.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
Good
Location and staff
Good