arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6412 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6412 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Yie W.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
Good
Location and staff
Good

Michael E.
United States
December 25, 2015
Excellent hotel.
Staff, room size, location.
Excellent. Room reasonably spacious, staff excellent, location great.

SARI F.
Indonesia
December 25, 2015
rooms, lobby and restaurant
relaxing, comfortable and friendly staf
relaxing, comfortable and friendly

YVONNE L.
Canada
December 24, 2015
Great location
Location, service and food
Great location on Scott - Very close to Orchard Road which is very convenient for shopping and restaurants. Next to Subway station. Staff service was excellent - friendly and attentive ! I like the breakfast - good mix of western, Malay and Chinese. Bread quality is nice ! I would like to go back again.

hanidy O.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
pleasant stay
location, cleanliness and service
location was very good, easy access to shopping ( orchard road ),MRT, and halal food ( far east plaza - across the hotel). The room was spacious, and the staff was very helpful.

Apisit C.
Thailand
December 24, 2015
Good location!!!
Location , location and good price
All r good except I got my room very late at 18.30 ;( Very good location, opp Tang plaza, next to Shaw house and few mins to orchard MRT I will come back again.

Caecilia B.
Indonesia
December 23, 2015
A nice hotel near Orchard road
location, price and service
We book 3 rooms for a night only and we have no complaint.

Kim B.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
Good Location
Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff

Kian T.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Great Staycation
Location, Room and Level of Service
It was a very good experience. The room was clean and spacious. Level of service was also very impressive.

Shu G.
Singapore
December 22, 2015
Great location
Location & Value for Money
Heart of Orchard Road. Nearby most of the key shopping Malls around SG. What we loved most is the complimentary mini bar.