arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6324 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6324 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9 robert N.
Netherlands
November 10, 2015
regularly returning with a reason
overall cleanliness, staff attitude, comfortable room
excellent as always. We stayed in a clubroom and again enjoyed the service and facilities

3 Gina G.
Singapore
November 10, 2015
Great hotel
Very clean and spacious room, friendly staff and great food

9 Joo W.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
Just nice, you can't expect more than that
I love this hotel
This hotel become my favourite hotel to stay in SG. In term of value for money, it is a bit at high side, but as a business traveller, you need a comfortable, quite, peaceful, and clean environment such as this hotel to refresh your mind. No doubt, I will come back again soon

9.7 Tukiran K.
Indonesia
November 09, 2015
GOOD HOTEL
NICE CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
GOOD HOTEL, NICE CLEAN ROOMS, GOOD HOUSEKEEPING, GREAT LOCATION, WITHING WALKING OF ATTRACTIONS,PUBLIC TRANSPORT, FRIENDLY, RESTAURANT AND SHOPPING,HELPFULL STAFF, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

7 Su C.
Singapore
November 09, 2015
Convenient location
Great location, clean room and good customer service
It was a pleasant stay, staff were warm, polite and attentive. They had forgotten my request but promptly delivered after I raised it again. Rooms are clean but it is a tad old for a 5 star hotel. Great location

10 Hongyi T.
Singapore
November 09, 2015
Singapore
Bathroom, bed and minibar

10 Victor F.
Australia
November 09, 2015
Top Place to Stay
Staff, clenliness, location
As always we had a wonderful stay in singapore. Its a shame the hotels in Australia are not up to the same standards

6.7 Lewin L.
Indonesia
November 09, 2015
A must try hotel in Singapore.
Free compliment of mini bar, strategic location, friendly service.
It was always an enjoyable moment for my family and myself after staying at the Royal Plaza of Scotts Hotel. The complimentary Mini bar and the excellent choice of coffee and tea, are definitely appreciated.

8 Eny C.
Indonesia
November 08, 2015
good stay
good location, clean and staff very polite
Love the hospitality and location is very convinience to shopping area and mrt

6.7 Noridayu R.
Singapore
November 08, 2015
room too small for premium.
-