Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6507 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

YVONNE L. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location
Location, service and food
Great location on Scott - Very close to Orchard Road which is very convenient for shopping and restaurants. Next to Subway station. Staff service was excellent - friendly and attentive ! I like the breakfast - good mix of western, Malay and Chinese. Bread quality is nice ! I would like to go back again.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

hanidy O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
pleasant stay
location, cleanliness and service
location was very good, easy access to shopping ( orchard road ),MRT, and halal food ( far east plaza - across the hotel). The room was spacious, and the staff was very helpful.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Apisit C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location!!!
Location , location and good price
All r good except I got my room very late at 18.30 ;( Very good location, opp Tang plaza, next to Shaw house and few mins to orchard MRT I will come back again.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Caecilia B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
A nice hotel near Orchard road
location, price and service
We book 3 rooms for a night only and we have no complaint.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Kim B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Location
Location, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Kian T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Staycation
Location, Room and Level of Service
It was a very good experience. The room was clean and spacious. Level of service was also very impressive.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Shu G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location
Location & Value for Money
Heart of Orchard Road. Nearby most of the key shopping Malls around SG. What we loved most is the complimentary mini bar.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Mashitha N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location is the best.
24hrs gym.
Fantastic and kids having fun as shopping is just at yr door steps
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Thia C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location, suitable for families with kids
1) great location, accessible to a lot of big shopping Malls, near mrt. Wide buffet spread in their carousel restaurant. Spacious & clean room
Booked this hotel to celebrate my son's birthday. Was given a free upgrade to Premier room & complimentary birthday cake. The minibar is complimentary & we especially love the Nespresso machine in the room. We experienced a short power shutdown in the middle of the night, which bring abit of inconvenience(no aircon, no lights etc), but the staff readily waive off the room charges without any questioning. It came as a pleasant & unexpected surprise for us. The room is spacious & clean. Near to mrt & major shopping Malls. Great place to stay in. I will definitely choose this hotel again for future staycations.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Nurul E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Efficient service ,friendly staff!
Staffs,clean hotel & comfy bed.
Reviewed December 21, 2015