Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6500 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Sheau T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
N/a
N/a
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Widyawati K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Nice hotel. Will be back next time.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Sie O. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Location with friendly staff
Location is very good which is very convenient to all the shopping mall. The room is so clean, Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Haryanto W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great location, friendly staff, reasonable facilities
Need to improve on the room cleanliness, more frequent changes to the bed sheets, we only had it changes once on our one week stay. The room is okay, except for the view, it's not worth the money we paid for this hotel standard. Location wise it's good, close to everything and staff has been friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Haryanto W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good location, friendly staff
The only 2 complains we had during our 7 days stay were: 1. We expected a better room view for the cost paid, especially we are travelling with kids, they would want to see at least some view than just a brick wall of the next building. It just doesn't feel like we're staying in a 5-star hotel with the view we had, unless we paid a ridiculously half price for the room, which we didn't. 2. The bed sheets were never changed until our last night of stay. Everything else, I can't complain, it's as good as it is.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Edmund L. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great club lounge facilities!
Gym is too small for a 5 star hotel. But the good thing is it is 24 hrs! Excellent club lounge facilities with unlimited flow of evening cocktails. Could have extend the time from 5.30 - 10.00pm perhaps.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Ak S. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Received a weddinganniversary gift from the hotel, candies n signed card. Room was ok facilities seen better days but it was acceptable. Might stay here again if we'r not bringing along a baby.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

ANDREAS S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice gateway
Great location surrounded by many shopping places. Rooms are nice and clean. Dinner buffet at Carousel is crazy. Lots of variety to choose.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Cuong C. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nothing to complaint
Food was great and the staff were great too, lovely hotel, good location.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Lily M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent Hotel
Overall we are satisfied with the hotel. Great location, near shopping center and food court, Room was clean and spacious. The only downside is the view from our room
Reviewed July 22, 2016