Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6511 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6511 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

graham C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
50
3
4
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Florencia M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Nice hotel
Near from downtown, clean, very nice staffs,and child friendly
Wide bed room very good for traveling with little children, near with downtown, hospital and MRT
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Joseph N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Room on 3rd floor
Free bar, AC was good and, free wifi
All was good and wifi was exceptional. Only bad thing was we were on the 3rd floor by the alley and there was constant noise from employees/ people hanging outside and talking and laughing which made it difficult to rest throughout the night.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Jarn L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
One of the more affordable hotels on Orchard Rd.
Location, Price and Room Size
This is one of the more affordable hotels on Orchard Rd. It's location is the main reason why we chose to stay here. But I do not feel or experience the 5 star rating.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

kartika S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Close to shopping mall
Polite staff
So far so good
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Nattankorn P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location, best service
Location, service, clean
Reviewed May 25, 2015

KAYJIN T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
Overall very good since the location is the best. The room is good and comfortable. Definitely not a 5-star hotel but acceptable and reasonably priced.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Siew L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good
awesome, good, nice
Wonderful
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Eric K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great stay
friendly staff, convenient and clean
It was a great stay. Very convenient and well maintained. Definitely booking the place again.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Hajah I. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great hotel
Friendly staff, comfy room,, great location
Our stay was great even though for 1 night only.. the staff are friendly and helpful not to forget cheerful too.. The room was nice and clean complete with all the amenities that we want.. location is great just a minimal walk to all the shopping areas.. services provided was good.. We would stay again here during our next visit..
Reviewed May 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: