Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6500 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Boon O.
Malaysia
January 28, 2015
Excellent location
Location convenience cleanliness
The stay was very enjoyable. Near orchard road, near the subway, food was easily available.

See Q.
Singapore
January 27, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Good location, easy parking and near to shopping
My 3rd time there. Just wanted to spend my weekend in Orchard, so decided on doing a staycation here. Breakfast on 25 Jan was abit disappointing. Remembered that it was better during my previous stays.

Benny T.
Indonesia
January 26, 2015
rooms not soundproof
near to ion, at orchard road, complimentary minibar and lots of water
Had eye surgery and had to rest for 4 days straight in hotel room. Find it hard to sleep even with sleeping pills due to the banging of doors and passerbys of hotel guests. Rooms are not soundproof

Elly W.
Indonesia
January 24, 2015
good location
food,location,great staff
Overall a good hotel with good rooms and a great location. Details given below: - Rooms: Deluxe room. Decent ones. Nothing wrong with them, but obviously nothing great in them either. Had all the basic amenities. - Service: Nice service and good food menu also.

david B.
Australia
January 23, 2015
review
service, room, cleanliness
excellent

adhitia R.
Indonesia
January 23, 2015
Halal Hotel in Singapore
Halal, Nespreso Machine and Good Location
Its a pleasure stay, hotel location is near Orchard and they provide Halal food and Nespreso machine

TAN M.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
Return visit
Location, breakfast, minibar
Prime location to everything. Value for money most time of the year especially with the breakfast and minibar thrown in. Club floor badly in need of a facelift though. Service great as always.

Narumi K.
Japan
January 21, 2015
Not 5 stars
Breakfast buffet,

Miranda C.
United States
January 21, 2015
good service, prime location
location, staff, price
good

Yongky L.
Indonesia
January 20, 2015
always the best
location, friendly, mini bar
I always stay in this hotel everytime I go to Singapore. Always good because of the friendly staff, and especially the FO named flora who helped me checking in earlier.