arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2972 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2972 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

benoit A.
France
October 13, 2012
Can do better
Design of the building and room
The hotel itself is nice. But : - the staff is not really helpful - rooms are quiet small - internet is not working properly We were a bit disappointed by our stay in this hotel, especially considering one in the same price range located just next to it and way better

ONG C.
Malaysia
October 13, 2012
Great location & big rooms
Great location
the hotel at a great location and not too far to bugis mrt station, walking distance about 10 min to reach. the rooms is nice,the wifi is free and also have a balcony for you to relax and take a cup of coffee. breakfast is good although there is not much variety to chose.

LEE C.
Malaysia
October 12, 2012
Nice hotel with good service
The breakfast is very nice,and everyday also different
That is a very nice hotel, good service,only little bit far from MRT. I very like their breakfast,nice, hot and fresh.

TAN W.
Singapore
October 11, 2012
Convenient but small room
Good location
Room is small but location is great. 10 mins walk to Bugis junction and nearby shops at Rochor Centre and Sim Lim Tower.

Hetty R.
Singapore
October 10, 2012
Good location, friendly staff but small room
Available parking
Room is small, could get a bigger room with amount paid. Tv is small. Other then that,amenities is good.

SUK L.
Malaysia
October 10, 2012
Bad service frontdesk, small room & inconvenience
only plus was the breakfast not bad but limited variety
the indian frontdesk not helpful and unwilling to give proper guidance in direction. giving wrong info on room category create confusion when asking to change room and give empty promises affected unpleasant stay. only plus was the breakfast not bad but limitation of choices. 15-20 mins walking distance to mrt, not suitable for family with young children.

Judith T.
Indonesia
October 10, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and nice interior in the room
good location of the hotel.near from Bugis Junction famous shopping centre in singapore

venus M.
Philippines
October 10, 2012
Small rooms
Near bus station
the rooms are too small for 2 and the front desk are not accommodating to us. they never bothered to smile but the house keeping staff are polite and very friendly. they have a horror swimming pool also. once you jump instead the pool, it will vibrated.

Shoor L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2012
Poor WIFI Services
Location of the Hotel
This is my second time stay in this hotel. I felt a bit disapoointed with the WIFI services in the room. Only certain area in the room able to access the WIFI services.

Sander F.
Netherlands
October 08, 2012
Good quality for money
Price / clean
Picked this hotel as I was looking for a cost effective place for just one night. I selected based on price, review score, free Internet and car park. The car park was a disappointment as it was very small and full; therefore I still had to park my car outside and it was very difficult to find a spot (also it costs money). The room was small but clean and the Internet was free and good. Breakfast was very basic but good enough for a quick bite. Overall good value for money but they have to manage expectations when it comes to the car park.