arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1995 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1995 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Michele B.
Germany
June 16, 2016
Poor experience the whole stay
Dear Management. Maybe you should inform your guests that there are some major renovation works going on. This was a super- bad experience. From 9 am in the morning onwards the works started and I had to check out and look for another place to work. besides this two hotel staff ran around at 6:30 am outside my room and shouting room numbers over their walkie talkie. Very bad experience. Close down for a while if you can't guarantee a proper experience.

Cho H.
South Korea
June 15, 2016
Good hotel
Fair price in Singapore.

Andrew L.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
A property to be missed
My guest had a horrendous stay and for sure i will not be placing any more of my overseas guests in this hotel.

MARIA T.
Philippines
June 05, 2016
Value for money and more
Simply the best value for my money. From the booking to special requests, from bell boy to reception most especially Jimmy very helpful, very near bus stop, very near famous and in expensive restaurants. Jimmy assisted us on where to go, how to go - where we can save money, got us all tickets for the attractions we wanted to see - no need to go on queue :-), where to eat, where to get stuff we need, etc. Their attention to us is undivided. My 2nd time here and will definitely go back again and again.

Ana O.
Philippines
June 04, 2016
Great Experience, Worth the Money
There were 3 of us who stayed in this hotel and we booked the family room. The room is big and the breakfast was good enough as compared to other hotels I tried in Singapore. They provide a handphone which you can actually bring outside so you have free wifi and you have free local and international calls too! This was pretty amazing for me. The location is also great, just 2 minutes away from the bus stop. A lot of restaurants in the area too.

CZARINA A.
Philippines
May 31, 2016
Very Good Hotel!
Keep it And will be back soon.

Jeraldine B.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Alright
It was pleasant. Breakfast was not great but still ok

Michele B.
Germany
May 30, 2016
Great hotel in great location
great location in the East Coast with plenty of food place around. Only thing which they should have is a gym and if they can't have it inhouse then they should give voucher to use the one in parkway parade

Tanin N.
Thailand
May 29, 2016
Stay for training 4 nights
The room is quite small for 2 persons, breakfast is moderate, nothing much for choosing. The hotel is easy to take taxi and it's not far from our training area at Chai Chee Drive, but it's not near MRT. The good thing of this hotel is free international call to Thailand and many countries in Asia, we can call back to our home and our office in Thailand for free so this hotel is recommended for those who travels for business trip and stay only short time in hotel as the price is not high.

Enida J.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Convenience
Strategic location, friendly staff and provided parking are the three main reasons why I keep coming back to this hotel.